• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Today the tenth harassment by evil filthy Malaysian and Indian criminals

Daughter dearest, you must stop your flirtatious ways with men to avoid such harassments.
Another coward beast liar son of whore blaming victim of crimes when obviously all these years I didn’t come to forum to talk sex at all, only replies to sexual insults. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb.

Stop tagging me, you twit..I have no clone and I don't want to be misled into a your filthy thread filled with hardcore porn photo of yours
You are @glockman so shameless to act innocent after insulting me whore. Pui your filthy whore mother wife daughters phua cb raised coward beasts that bully women.

thousands and thousands of people received such calls, whatsapp and sms on a daily basis in singapore lah. you are not the only lor. you are not certainly not a special one that scammers seek to target. you complain to police they can do what? u also not cheated and suffer no financial loss.
Another coward beast telling blatant lies that people are harassed the way I have been harassed daily by evil filthy Malaysian Indians sons of whores stalking and smearing me slut and prostitute everywhere I live, resulting in strangers whistling everywhere I go, besides all these nonsense pretend to be loanshark and scammers calls.

looks like the old CB slut dare not come in here... :geek:
Tsk tsk tsk when you criminal bully dogs don’t reply to me is not because you don’t dare to reply but because “not worth to reply” whereas I don’t reply or don’t come in to this forum means I don’t dare to reply or come in. You cantonese dogs liar son of whore are always double standard twisting non stop proudly ganging up sucking Indian cock and nipples to attack chinese.

When obviously I only one finger cannot read nor reply to thousands of Malaysian Cantonese and Indian dogs and sinkie traitor dogs repeatedly smearing me a virgin as slut and prostitute. Too bad chinese got zero concept of blm, only you die your business concept and no one will lift a finger to help me a stranger destroyed by such gross criminal injustice.

Yet another proof these Malaysian Cantonese dogs are coward beasts with no human conscience viciously attacking me when I did no harm to them. In fact @sweetiepie nick is obviously created with the intention to attack me.