• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am on Twitter in my real name

Valium

14667191.gif

Siok siok! Slap your cheebye mouth.

All the coward sons of sluts dare not go twitter to harass me while hiding here harassing me are so malicious so cheap so dirty indeed

Valium

All the coward sons of sluts dare not go twitter to harass me while hiding here harassing me are so malicious so cheap so dirty indeed

Twitter is for sluts like you. Twitter is full of porn, befitting for a slut, you post photos of your cheebye all over the place for more people to fuck you

You evil coward Malaysian sluts and sons of sluts can’t win me the proper way only can use dirty tricks to call me slut whore mistress to win hiding behind starting from kt latha. Pui!

You happy now that the whole world know your name? :roflmao: :roflmao:
The whole world know I am a victim of vicious bullying by ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs. Which of the two are you? Are you proud and happy and serene like glockman?

She must be happier now that the whole world knows her real name
So shameless to pretend don’t know my name don’t know my face but everywhere I go and everyday got cheap and dirty old men recognise and whistle. Are you happy and serene like those coward criminal doggies doing vicious crimes on me?

Very Kind Lady lu siao ah KNN leeport msian neighbour and iran india neh to sg polis and mp same rike leeport sg uncle wolf whistle to msia polis KNN san geng bang KNN