I am on Twitter in my real name

You are a whore, dirty cunt, fucking slut. Fuck your smelly cunt.
Fucking coward Malaysian criminal bullies hiding in this rat hole calling me a virgin a whore to win because your Malaysian mother wife daughters are whores.

Criminal bullies stealing my photos, spamming lies and harassing me with their cheap and dirty mouth. What a disgrace to human.
You mean you upload your long dark nipple photo then got stolen ? You fucking slut

So why didn’t you go twitter and post your lies there but post here? Because it’s a rat hole for you Cantonese rat to hide spamming lies of me.
me is a loyal supporter here lah... twitter is for sluts like you. :geek:

You mean you upload your long dark nipple photo then got stolen ? You fucking slut
Evil Coward Cantonese son of slut like you so proud to gang up with Indian slut kt latha to spam lies. I uploaded no photos of nipples. Any photos you stole go post on twitter.

me is a loyal supporter here lah... twitter is for sluts like you. :geek:

Just admit it you are a Cantonese coward criminal bully son of slut ganging up with Indian slut kt latha hiding in this rat hole to do evil and then so shameless to act poor thing bully by government.

honestly, i have no head no tail what this thread is about except for flaming each other

Coward Malaysian rat hiding in rat hole already proven 黑心下贱人是你

Malaysian and sinkie coward dogs are so cheap so dirty so evil to hide in rat hole spamming vicious lies and harassing me everywhere I go.

Hey last word to you coward Malaysian 贱人 I already hashtag Spore police in twitter to tell them you coward Malaysian criminal bully dog know my name.

I know how deep is your cheebye too. Let them know.

Hey slut, what are you doing back in Singapore? Someone wants to buy your hole?

Do you charge ringgit or sing when you prostitute here?

Should order some whips for her cheebye too... I will flog the whore till her cheebye tear.

So many pretentious coward bully doggies pretending not to know my name. Pui!
LDS0368_500x.jpg

aka... mdm wong... just came back from changi after a long holiday :geek: