Zenit St. Petersburg will beat Shakhtar Donetsk
http://www.soccerway.com/teams/ukraine/joint-stock-company-fc-shakhtar-donetsk/
Zenit St. Petersburg will beat Shakhtar Donetsk
http://www.soccerway.com/teams/ukraine/joint-stock-company-fc-shakhtar-donetsk/
Good luck.
Confirmed you bet this match , tio bo?
Small bet on Leverkusen to upset Valencia tonight. Come on Sidney Sam!
A few of my favorite players are there. The only thing Valencia has in this match is home ground advantage.
David Luiz's penalty spot kick saved by Genk Keeper!
Don't know leh.. But my guess will be HK..
Yes sg dintaifung cmi, even the signature xiaolongbao skin too thick for me.
Crystal J or Yubao serves better canto-shanghainese cuisine of the same price range.
yesterday gt ppl lose money?
except barca overcame their handicap. the giant clubs all mati.
Cruxx said:Who has the best Din Tai Fung? Sinkieland, 香港 or 台北?
including Milan.ya loh...KNS...Ars & Chelsea.
including Milan.
Chelsea must be kelong lah, Luiz taking spot kick, he is not Frank Leboeuf.
Assenile another kelong, RVP not in starting line up.
including Milan.
Chelsea must be kelong lah, Luiz taking spot kick, he is not Frank Leboeuf.
Assenile another kelong, RVP not in starting line up.
the difference i think boils down to the different ingredients / slight recipe. Like Taipei version have more lard, SG i don't think so.
yesterday gt ppl lose money?
except barca overcame their handicap. the giant clubs all mati.
the prob is this is CL, wanker take it too easily. RVP not starting and ah Park start? wtfChu-Young Park was substituted by RVP after 62 minutes. The Korean does very well representing his country and he scored against Bolton in the Mickey Mouse Cup but failed to produce the same against OM. Wenger defended him recently asking for more time and will do it again.