• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie China B Table Tennis team live updates.

very true boss ...but i believe everyone do have a price ;)

Why stop at ping pong? Why not buy the "pow chiak" Kenyans in long distance running, the Kazahkstan weightlifter, the cuban boxer... If the capital outlay is 10m, we should be able to get 10 gold medals.

if buy so much FT ..your taxs will increase leh ..;)

Used to have supper with the wife at Bencoolen Kopitiam after watching late nite movies at the nearby Cathay.. Used to see many Africans drinking beer with fat local Malay gals there.. Maybe our Atheletic Association can recruit those African chaps at the Bencoolen kopitiam to represent us in international competitions..

if buy so much FT ..your taxs will increase leh ..;)

Please lah! Taxes will not increase with a mere 10m from gahment coffers. That amount is like a drop in the ocean for our MIWs.

aiya the goverment must always find excuse to rob you mah .

Chinese cheng hu will not allow their superstars or potential superstars to leave.

Not only their sportsmen. Their top students will never be allowed to leave China. Those rubbish here who is on Singapore scholarship are normally their 2nd, 3rd tier students.

I remember one incident when our athletic body recruited this fucktard fat young Ah Tiong boy.. But the boy's performances was not up to the mark.. Think they terminated his contract and the boy's parents then sued the SAA for loss of income and breach of contract..

ShouLd be the hammer thrower boy, who was touted to beat James Wong..

boss , what can the china chengu do to prevent them from leaving ?

Adminstratively, deny them whatever pass to leave. Can always delay and delay any such application. Non-admin, many things - threat for example. Offer them more? I think PRCs are generally compliant.

If some PRC gals have problems applying for a passport, I leave the rest to your imagination. China's not a free country. That, I am sure.

Adminstratively, deny them whatever pass to leave. Can always delay and delay any such application. Non-admin, many things - threat for example. Offer them more? I think PRCs are generally compliant.

If some PRC gals have problems applying for a passport, I leave the rest to your imagination. China's not a free country. That, I am sure.

i see ..thankyou for the infor boss .

Re: Singapore enters SEMI FINAL TABLE TENNIS !!!- hORSAY LIAO!!!

Are you not proud of our Singapore's girl going into the semi finals!!!

tian1e.jpg

2012-07-31T101457Z_2026915817_TB3E87V0SGO2T_RTRMADP_3_OLY-TABT-TTWSIN-ROUNDS-DAY4.JPG

One big pride for singapore!!!

You mean China

2012-07-31T102427Z_2126291140_TB3E87V0SWI3B_RTRMADP_3_OLY-TABT-TTWSIN-ROUNDS-DAY4.JPG

a very tenacious and powerful korean opponent...well done for her great skill and great sportsmanship....

anyone knows what she was whispering to herself ?

You mean China

olympics-day-3-table-tennis-20120730-083452-971.jpg

No lah, it's SINGAPOREAN GIRL!!! WELL DONE! I cheered until got no time to pee!!! The Korean Kim was tough,tenacious and formidable.But Singaporean was better!!! Well done....Now sit tighty for the GOLD!!!

good news for SBF forummers

630wangyuegujpg.jpg

Wang Yuegu lost to Japan's Kasumi Ishikawa in her quarter-final.

ishikawa_31_08_07_Large.jpg

Kasumi Ishikawa