• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie China B Table Tennis team live updates.

Ok will give abit of credit when its due.. B team played well.. Credit to FTW.. But still happy that she lose..

As a Bro mentioned, $1 million saved.. Lee Bee Wah can now go and finger herself..

Let's cheer her to lose her bronze medal match. Save another 250K. After that, let's cheer on the China B team to lose team, save some more $$$$. WhooHoo!

cheer.gif
cheer.gif
cheer.gif
fireworks_2.jpg
cheer.gif
cheer.gif
cheer.gif

Hurray! Hurray! Hurray! Hurray! PRC Feng Teng Wei has lost her semi-finals! Si-peh song argh!

Let's cheer her to lose her bronze medal match. Save another 250K. After that, let's cheer on the China B team to lose team, save some more $$$$. WhooHoo!

if the china team B loose, its like i hit 1 million dollars jackpot.super duper
happy.

So it's gonna be a China A vs China B semi-final:

World #1 Ding Ning vs Feng Tianwei.

It's also a battle of of two Dongbei cunts: both are born in Heilongjiang/Harbin.

Sorry, Sinkie gloryhunters, but Ding Ning will absolutely slaughter FTW.

The other two semifinalists are quite strong too, so even a bronze medal for FTW is unlikely.

I was at the Excel Centre this afternoon for the semi final between Ding Ning and Feng Tianwei. I thought FTW put up a good display against the world number one.
She still has a shot at a bronze, the Jap Ishikawa is more beatable than Li Xiaoxia but still it's pretty tough match.

Re: Singapore enters SEMI FINAL TABLE TENNIS !!!- hORSAY LIAO!!!

But you have the you know who clowns here and their denial mode..

You can only attract and import China's B Team athletes or rejects to this shit hole. A Team, wait long long. :D Breed Champions in this tiny, stressful, unhealthy shit hole? Again wait long long or rather Impossible is the appropriate word and hard truth. :D

I was at the Excel Centre this afternoon for the semi final between Ding Ning and Feng Tianwei. I thought FTW put up a good display against the world number one.
She still has a shot at a bronze, the Jap Ishikawa is more beatable than Li Xiaoxia but still it's pretty tough match.

Hope that Japan Ishikawa will beat FTW.

0031.gif
0031.gif
fireworks_3_0.jpg
0031.gif
0031.gif

Another China B team PRC casualty by the name of Gu Jian in Badminton. Huat arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!