• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie China B Table Tennis team live updates.

Re: Singapore enters SEMI FINAL TABLE TENNIS !!!- hORSAY LIAO!!!

Ding Ning is an absolute ping pong beast!

If I did not hear wrongly, she is just 22.

Yeah, playing now. Don't worry, this afternoon I just screwed Ding Ning. She promised to beat Feng Tian Wei. Just sit back and relax :D

You must have screwed her good... Farker is an absolute different class of player from the Korean!

2nd set and FTW looks lost. I hope Ding Ning thrash her in straight sets.

me tot me saw 2 boys playing ... :rolleyes:

2nd set and FTW looks lost. I hope Ding Ning thrash her in straight sets. Knn, mark Richmond kong lan jiao wei, say FTW make it to the semi final is very good already.

china coach loud clapping is destablizing FTW...

quite annoying to hear just his clap

will be 4-0 set or 4-1 set

You must have screwed her good... Farker is an absolute different class of player from the Korean!

Yeah, these are the real talents China will never release.

By the way, can keep updating? I'm on the way home from hospital. Thanks :)

From the looks of things, I think FTW's Olympic dream of $1m will end here...

start of set#3

f4d1

She still got chance for bronze if she loses tonight. Bronze also have quite a tidy sum.

I think both of them are long lost sisters..

2-1 china leading by 1 set still

China B just won the set.. But China A team still leading..

3rd set to FTW. If she loses the 4th set, she's a goner for sure...

FTW surely at home with all those PRC flags being waved by the PRC supporters..

Let Feng take her million lah. She's REALLY good, from what I watch and she's not stuck-up and she's quite cute, if you look closely.

All your ministers are already taking millions for doing CBL, so what's another million to Feng?

She's on the high and on fire, after I watched her her match with Kim of Korea.

maybe more cuter if FTW keeps a long hair..