• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie China B Table Tennis team live updates.

Kim look quite fuckable.. If I'm stuck in an island with Kim and the Sinkie PRC Butch, I take Kim anytime..

Korea coach not bad also.

Why PRC player for SG so ugly?

Ot abit, do you find Ah Gu's Look Like Ah Meng ?..:eek::D

siao liao ..now japan and singapore ...i also dont know who to support .

Of course support Japan.
Never never support anyone who betray their own country. SG ping pong player betray China and they will betray SG in future.

Ishikawa takes 1st set.. Nippon Go Go Go!!! Banzai!!!

Singapore enters SEMI FINAL TABLE TENNIS !!!- hORSAY LIAO!!!

SINGAPOREAN Tianwei Feng played a great magnificient game to beat the Korean in their Quater Final game!

Well done Singapore!

Of course support Japan.
Never never support anyone who betray their own country. SG ping pong player betray China and they will betray SG in future.

wow..i never think about that ..i just think i born in singapore so should support singapore but japan is my home now.....so very confusing for me .

Bro I know that.. But our ping pong players now made up of FTs.. I feel no pride even if they win gold..

seriously bro...i never think about those FT players ...i just think singapore can win enough liao .

Re: Singapore enters SEMI FINAL TABLE TENNIS !!!- hORSAY LIAO!!!

South Korea's Kim Kyung Ah played very well to return to the game....but our darling Singaporean Tianwei was much much better after the few initial shackings....

I was cheering and clapping,shouting and screaming for Singapore.All the uncles and aunties at the kopitiam called me SIAO UNCLE~~~ I said you no proud of Singapore??? Remember Tan Howe Liang??? So proud even today!!! Singapore Forever!!!

Now for the OLYMPIC GOD!!!! Majulah Singapura!!!