• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie China B Table Tennis team live updates.

Look at Ning Ning rolling the ping pong ball before doin her serve.. Can imagine how she rolls her man's balls.. :D

Re: Singapore enters SEMI FINAL TABLE TENNIS !!!- hORSAY LIAO!!!

Game point for Ning Ning..

Ning Ning wins this set.. Lead by 3 sets to 1..

Just as predict China 4 game vs Sg 1 game

china B lost 4th set,,, 3-1... China A leading

maybe more cuter if FTW keeps a long hair..

What happen to that Li Jia Wei? Early round got knock out?

China B won 5th set,,, 3-2. China A still leading by 1 set

View attachment 5876

No lah, it's SINGAPOREAN GIRL!!! WELL DONE! I cheered until got no time to pee!!! The Korean Kim was tough,tenacious and formidable.But Singaporean was better!!! Well done....Now sit tighty for the GOLD!!!

You sure she is Singapore girl?Or China girl....!

That's how champions and wannabes are separated. The ability to handle that stress at that moment. These PRCs in China are put through mental hell during their training.

China B team lose.. A Team march on to the Final..