• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie China B Table Tennis team live updates.

Re: Singapore enters SEMI FINAL TABLE TENNIS !!!- hORSAY LIAO!!!

good news for SBF forummers

630wangyuegujpg.jpg

Wang Yuegu lost to Japan's Kasumi Ishikawa in her quarter-final.
Doesn't Yuegu Looked Like Ah Gu (cow) ?..:eek:

feng1e.jpg

She was a disaster...sorri about this.Played very badly....even squat on the floor!!! The small size demure and calm Japanese girl demolished Gu in no time.Easy game for the young girl...

View attachment 5879

Feng was great!!!!!!!! But GU was really disappointing.....

She was a disaster...sorri about this.Played very badly....even squat on the floor!!! The small size demure and calm Japanese girl demolished Gu in no time.Easy game for the young girl...

2012-07-29T202101Z_43378679_TB3E87T1KIWQ2_RTRMADP_3_OLY-TABT-TTWSIN-HEATS-DAY2.JPG

She is so cool, so calm and so collected making GU running here and there exhausting herself.Kasumi Ishikawa demolished her GU easily....Well done Japan!!!

2012-07-29T202101Z_43378679_TB3E87T1KIWQ2_RTRMADP_3_OLY-TABT-TTWSIN-HEATS-DAY2.JPG

This young Japanese girl is cool, calm and collected. Her service is damned tricky and GU failed so many times to return ....so GU lost easily to this petite little girl. Well done Japan.

I am sure many SBF brothers will have damned high sugar level now....

131751302_31n.jpg

Top seed Ding Ning reaches table tennis semifinals............

The Jap girl is cute!

Actually few years back I once saw Wang Yeugu at Toa payoh Central.. She quite short and stocky.. But with bit of make up and if she can wear a dress, I think she can make it at Geylang Lor 24..

bro, are you high on weed or something? :D an aunty like her will never make it at geylang.

630wangyueg.jpg

GU really put on a lot of weight....she was panting and losing her touch completely. It was an easy game for Kasumi....

View attachment 5883

GU really put on a lot of weight....she was panting and losing her touch completely. It was an easy game for Kasumi....

Sex makes a woman gain weight. She must have found a sinkie uncle who is feeding her well. :D

good news for SBF forummers

630wangyuegujpg.jpg

Wang Yuegu lost to Japan's Kasumi Ishikawa in her quarter-final.

ishikawa_31_08_07_Large.jpg

Kasumi Ishikawa

I support the Japs!!! i support the Koreans!!! I just dun support the China Team B .. the fake Singaporeans!!! Pukeeee!!!!

View attachment 5879

Feng was great!!!!!!!! But GU was really disappointing.....

heh traitor....., you rather support a china team b then a local singaporean isit???knn

for me, as long as its china team b, i rather support the true pure local of the korean or japanese to beat all these so called german china team b or singapore china team b!!!

for your bloody info... china people already god damn look down on us singaporeans.unless you going to be like the government PAP, sell singapore to china.... or else knn u bloody wakeup your mind!!! china team b = china team b!!!!

bro, are you high on weed or something? :D an aunty like her will never make it at geylang.

Maybe I was too tired after carrying my 40 inch TV that I bought at Toa Payoh Courts store and struggling to put it inside the car boot that time.. Sometimes when you're too tired, you cannot really see clearly..:D

Live semi final women single

So quick, China B play again?

Ding Ning is an absolute ping pong beast!

So quick, China B play again?

Yeah, playing now. Don't worry, this afternoon I just screwed Ding Ning. She promised to beat Feng Tian Wei. Just sit back and relax :D

Update:

World number Ding Ning of China claims the first set 11-7.