• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie China B Table Tennis team live updates.

Bro I know that.. But our ping pong players now made up of FTs.. I feel no pride even if they win gold..

You right. If they sent pure local sg player even lost 11-0 for 4 set I also support SG.
PRC win gold for Sg I will spit on them and gov.

You right. If they sent pure local sg player even lost 11-0 for 4 set I also support SG.
PRC win gold for Sg I will spit on them and gov.

The govt does not deserve your saliva. Man nest potential machiam bird nest. The govt only deserve your sai and jeo.

Looking at these two is like watching human vs pig play ping pong.

Ishikawa leading by a few sets now.. Good job so far by the Nippon gal.. Now she should finish off Wang Yeugu.. Banzai!!!!

Looking at these two is like watching human vs pig play ping pong.

Actually few years back I once saw Wang Yeugu at Toa payoh Central.. She quite short and stocky.. But with bit of make up and if she can wear a dress, I think she can make it at Geylang Lor 24..

Bye Bye Wang Yeugu!!! Hooray Ishikawa!!! Nippon No 1, Banzai, I Love Japan!!!

i think maybe auntie old liao .......time to buy younger ft ;)

Don't worry bro.. After this present batch of FTs nearing expiry date, they'll get new ones from China to come here..

bro , if singapore want to buy again ..they better get a good one .

fireworks_5_0.jpg
fireworks_1.jpg
fireworks_6_0.jpg

Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Ho! Hor seh argh! China B team Fatty Fan Yue Gu has lost to Japan's K Ishikawa in the women singles quarter finals.