• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jack Neo versus Foyce Le Xuan: Who is LYING?

• Jack Neo

Votes: 42 72.4%
  • Foyce Le Xuan

Votes: 16 27.6%

• Total voters
Re: Jack Neo to Foyce - "Show me the proof"

The police will ask her to get her own legal advice because this is a 'civil' case.

You have a commonsense-point. Imagine you're a police station at station. A girl dressed up up all the way to to vagina line walks in and says want to to report a movie director sexually harrassed her 6 years ago...???

To be fair since I put up this question, I should provide my answer also as in what if I'm the police there. No need think too much. Google IMH phone number!

You have a commonsense-point. Imagine you're a police station at station. A girl dressed up up all the way to to vagina line walks in and says want to to report a movie director sexually harrassed her 6 years ago...???

To be fair since I put up this question, I should provide my answer also as in what if I'm the police there. No need think too much. Google IMH phone number!

Why are you assuming that the red dress is what she wore to the station?

Can't you see that the 154th is in full force to discredit her and at the same time to try to resurrect the jerk's reputation?

If she dresses like that to perform on stage or for a modelling shoo or to go out for a night out then that is her wish. Full credit to her for enjoying her assets and sharing it with whomever she wants as long as she wasn't harassed to do so.

Why are you assuming that the red dress is what she wore to the station?

I'm not assuming. I saw her on TV talking to reporters in similarly slutty clothing and style. She can go to police in full Muslim hijab (excuse me my Muslim friends for this example) but she's the stark naked slutty fox inside.

You all don't frighten Ah Neo leh.......people scared of Rotan leh.:eek:

Jacky: "I'd really like to get into your pants."
Foyce: "No thanks. There's already one asshole in there."

Jacky: "If I could rearrange the alphabet, I'd put I and U together."
Foyce: "Oh really, because if I could rearrange the alphabet, I'd put F and U together."

Jacky: "How do you like your eggs in the morning?"
Foyce: "Unfertilized, go away!"

Jacky: "Is this seat empty?"
Foyce: "Yes, and this one will be too if you sit down."

Jacky: I know how to please a woman
Foyce: Then please leave me alone!

Jacky: I would die for you...
Foyce: Prove it!

Jacky: I want to give myself to you
Foyce: Sorry, I don't accept cheap gifts

Jacky: Fancy making a porno? We don't have to video it.
Foyce: NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You sure you were a police officer before?

Of course, my time no internet and no Google. There's a phone chart on the office wall. IMH number included. It's not even called IMH then. Simply Woodbridge. I've sent quite a few there in my time. Some of them still there.

At last, I see more sane men with a shrewder insight into the affairs of Man.
Bro, you just stole my words..

I have nothing personal against both Jack Neo and Foyce Le. But on the balance of what's exposed so far, I think Foyce Le a dangerously vindictive woman who could go to any extent to satisfy her vengeance for having been "dropped off from movie roles". I mean, who the hell keep 6-year-old SMSes, especially SMSes claimed to be inappropriately intimate, obsene or irritating? I'm not defending Jack Neo's mischiefs and misdeeds. But this is one woman who looks sick and dangerous to me, even insinuating now that Jack Neo had sex with her to which if she confesses to would lead to bigger story. It's Jack Neo's misfortune to have encountered her. As the saying goes, climb the hills often and someday you'd meet a tigress.

I challenge her to make a police report. Do it. Then see how.

Jacky: "I'd really like to get into your pants."
Foyce: "No thanks. There's already one asshole in there."

Jacky: "If I could rearrange the alphabet, I'd put I and U together."
Foyce: "Oh really, because if I could rearrange the alphabet, I'd put F and U together."

Jacky: "How do you like your eggs in the morning?"
Foyce: "Unfertilized, go away!"

Jacky: "Is this seat empty?"
Foyce: "Yes, and this one will be too if you sit down."

Jacky: I know how to please a woman
Foyce: Then please leave me alone!

Jacky: I would die for you...
Foyce: Prove it!

Jacky: I want to give myself to you
Foyce: Sorry, I don't accept cheap gifts

Jacky: Fancy making a porno? We don't have to video it.
Foyce: NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ah Neo dare ya-ya somemore, maybe one of his girls had secretly kept a used condom from one of the trysts as a collector's item.

Once this evidence surfaced, all it is needed is a DNA test.

Does Jack really want those proofs to pop out? He is really recalcitrant hor. Really think Kong Hee can help him.

Maybe the whole fiasco is meant to be an April Fool's Joke or Hoax.

Suddenly on 1 April 2010 the Neo Lian Beng Troupe will all say "GOTCHA!

saw XIN MIN paper this evening... KNN.. she went to tampines police station to make report.

BUT... wow lan ... she still smile and post a model photo outside the police station... damn jialat.. dont know what to say :rolleyes:

We need to consider that Jack Neo has been using his wife as a shield to score sympathy from the public.

We need to consider that Irene has been using her kids as a shield to score sympathy from the public. [Please remember she know what Jack Neo is doing for many years....a wife can accept her husband bonking a girl old enough to be her daughter!].

We need to consider that when Ms. Wendy Chong confronted Irene. Irene behave like it is NOT the 1st time girls/women has come up to her about her husband for his bonking perverted ways for many years!

We need to consider that Jack Neo is always the initiator!. That is how a “sex” predator [please google/yahoo a sex predator behaviour and actions] approach its targets, its manipulations of the girls offering some small roles to act in his films and leveraging his company/public [we pay for his vcds, his films etc] to get “free” physical “benefits” of young impressionable girls!

We have to consider Minister George Yeo and PAP MP Lim support of Jack Neo…this is the chance to tell the general public finally the truth that the PAP is NOT SO WHITE AFTER ALL.

We have to consider his sexual harrassment of Ms. Foyce and Ms Matieau. Teenagers at the time Jack Neo “hit” and touchy feely with them!!

We have to know that Jack Neo uses public funds to finance his films…he is using our money to make more money for himself at our expense!! And his films make fun of us…he think singaporeans in general are stupid and really easy to manipulate and make a fool of.

We have to consider the Pastor from City Harvest who knows what Jack Neo has done to wendy for 2 months…but pastor take no action while the Old Pervert maniac continues to “do in” Wendy Chong in his MPV to save some hotel money and do it on the “free”.

We have to consider how overseas countries and their people will perceive singapore and singaporeans if we allow this sex predator off easily…what kind of signal are we sending overseas! If forgive and forget…how many more sex predators [FT] will decide to make singapore their “new” home!!

We need to consider for many years Jack Neo nagged at Singaporeans and tell us to live right, conform to PAP ideal of a family man etc etc…and when anybody do something wrong, Jack Neo is amongst the first to come out to “nag” or comment or fire the parties who did wrong…and now Jack Neo pleading for forgiveness and we have to let him off?

We need to consider why mark lee and cronies are supporting Jack Neo. Do they have something to hide…many in Jack Neo company can see and know what Jack Neo is doing…but this “self-righteous” Mark lee and cronies did not do anything during their many years there!!!

Finally, we need to consider the real courage of these girls who step forward to expose Jack Neo…whose warning save many more young impressionable girls from falling for this predator tricks and manipulations!

To all the Jack Neo supporters and CH supporters of this sex pervert.

Please go and WATCH the movie “THE BOOK OF ELI!!!”. The movie shows all of us are children of god even though we call god using different names and using different faiths! Only the weak-minded, the powerless, the witless, the cowards and the faithless allow themselves to fall in the thrall of the minions of the un-nameable!!! God give us free will…but it seems some abuse the true “mandate” of god to do evil deeds and manifold sins of evil for the minions of the un-nameable!!!

My 2 cents.

huh? that mean you only listen to your pastor? another cult! lol!

Read what I've said again. My home is my church and my bible is my pastor. I don't listen to anyone. I read it for myself.

just pulling you leg. but that jackass is really getting his head swell too big. like to threaten people. if he is not so daring about all his hunting activities, he wont kena like that. but i think jackass and foyce both chc, the pastor will ask foyce to back down as to protect the rich member.

Of course, my time no internet and no Google. There's a phone chart on the office wall. IMH number included. It's not even called IMH then. Simply Woodbridge. I've sent quite a few there in my time. Some of them still there.
wow! you makan bao before! me too!