• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jack Neo versus Foyce Le Xuan: Who is LYING?

• Jack Neo

Votes: 42 72.4%
  • Foyce Le Xuan

Votes: 16 27.6%

• Total voters
Both are lying, add 1 more option pls :D:D:D

Cannot vote both ?

How come only LYING one position only, can be one kneeling, one lying down or both standing mah :D ?!

Maybe Foyce kenna CIM, or COB or COF, tat's why she is so pissed till today .....

Jack Neo may make movie out of scandal: Stop hurting more people, says STOMPer

Jack Neo says he may make a movie out of his extra-marital affair with actress-model Wendy Chong. STOMPer Whatfor is disgusted at his desire to sensationalize the whole incident.

Neo reportedly told Shin Min Daily News on Sunday that his friends had suggested that he make a movie about his affair. His reply was that "it is a possibility" and that "it will have an important message... not to sensationalise or sell tickets."

Here's what Whatfor had to say of the announcement:

"Honestly enough is enough, why does Jack Neo keep harping on this whole affair?

"If Jack Neo makes a movie out of it, how can we believe that he is truly 'sorry' for his behaviour?

"Ultimately, it will be a movie. What is the point of a movie if not to 'sensationalize' the matter and 'sell tickets'? What can he possibly hope to achieve out of creating such a movie? Is he really trying to teach us about right and wrong now?

"It's obviously another attempt to take advantage of the whole sad matter and glorify himself, as well as bring shame to Wendy Chong and his own family.

"I feel so sorry for his wife and children. They are already going through so much, and now he wants to make a movie for all the public to see? This is disgusting!

"Movies are very public and very permanent. Imagine if you are one of his children, and you see the VCD or DVD on sale in public? What would you do?"
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...8/jack_neo_may_make_movie_out_of_scandal.html

See also:

Furthest Jack Neo went was hold my hand, says Woman No.2 Foyce
'Your advice on infidelity means zero, Jack Neo! Go make amends first'
Who does Ah Nan think he is, behaving like a gangster at Jack Neo press con?
'Sorry no enough! Tears at press con but Jack Neo's wife, not him, gets my support'
S'pore men underperforming in bed? Jack Neo proves Durex survey wrong

Jack Neo may make movie out of scandal: Stop hurting more people, says STOMPer

Jack Neo says he may make a movie out of his extra-marital affair with actress-model Wendy Chong. STOMPer Whatfor is disgusted at his desire to sensationalize the whole incident.

Neo reportedly told Shin Min Daily News on Sunday that his friends had suggested that he make a movie about his affair. His reply was that "it is a possibility" and that "it will have an important message... not to sensationalise or sell tickets."

Here's what Whatfor had to say of the announcement:

"Honestly enough is enough, why does Jack Neo keep harping on this whole affair?

"If Jack Neo makes a movie out of it, how can we believe that he is truly 'sorry' for his behaviour?

"Ultimately, it will be a movie. What is the point of a movie if not to 'sensationalize' the matter and 'sell tickets'? What can he possibly hope to achieve out of creating such a movie? Is he really trying to teach us about right and wrong now?

"It's obviously another attempt to take advantage of the whole sad matter and glorify himself, as well as bring shame to Wendy Chong and his own family.

"I feel so sorry for his wife and children. They are already going through so much, and now he wants to make a movie for all the public to see? This is disgusting!

"Movies are very public and very permanent. Imagine if you are one of his children, and you see the VCD or DVD on sale in public? What would you do?"
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...8/jack_neo_may_make_movie_out_of_scandal.html

And he said to leave his family out and now he wants to make a movie. KNN, this guy is really a TRUE PAPpy. Thick-skinned and greedy. Shameless and shameful.

And yet people say he never go for the tea party. If you think about it, they probably gave him the kitchen sink after the tea party. Where to find this kind of shameless and shameful person. Even the PAPies knew they hit the jackasspot when they found him..:eek:

From the looks of things, Mr Neo'd better get ready his cheque book for some serious use to mitigate whatever past improprieties he had immediately coz they're starting to come out of the wood works.

Get the chequebook ready to pay lawyer to sue them all. What migitation? There's no more mitigation available except a lawsuit to end it all.

Foyce makes police report
Mon, Mar 15, 2010
This afternoon, Foyce Le Xuan made a police report at the Tampines Police post.

She said she would show the police the text messages alleging sexual harassment that Jack Neo had sent her.
However, she does not know how much the police will be able to assist her.
She has also requested for police protection for threatening phone calls she has been receiving.
One such threat was from a male caller who told her to keep silent.
Her church pastor has also advised her to stop speaking to the media.

Re: Jack Neo to Foyce - "Show me the proof"

There is every possibility that when it becomes full blown, JN may face criminal prosecution.

Yea, won't surprise me. With a trannie now saying that Jackass Neo visited her/him & the young 21 year old angmo girl who said Jackass Neo tried to seduce her when she was 16 years old, who knows what kind of trysts Jackass was up to in the past?

If I were to guess, several potential criminal offences seem plausible, namely sodomy & sex with minors.

People look up to him as some sort of talented producer who always preached on moral values. In actual fact Jackass Neo is scum who makes a living by taking advantage of others.

This is always a line I maintain over the years and In have zero pity on him

when there is no wind, there is no waves. let jackass neo eat his own shit, this mother fucker aka peasant screwer deserve tis. i am neutral for foyce act, but jackass got to be met his final destination!tis guy simply shameless, cunning, twist morale, he is dangerous.....

Yea, won't surprise me. With a trannie now saying that Jackass Neo visited her/him & the young 21 year old angmo girl who said Jackass Neo tried to seduce her when she was 16 years old, who knows what kind of trysts Jackass was up to in the past?

If I were to guess, several potential criminal offences seem plausible, namely sodomy & sex with minors.

So far as I can see, the Attorney-General Chambers still don't seem see to any offence for which he could be prosecuted.

What is the law in this aspect with ref to the Statute of Limitations; after 5 years still culpable ? :confused:

saw XIN MIN paper this evening... KNN.. she went to tampines police station to make report.

BUT... wow lan ... she still smile and post a model photo outside the police station... damn jialat.. dont know what to say :rolleyes:

Jack, call Davinder now. Screw this bitch up tight properly.

What is the law in this aspect with ref to the Statute of Limitations; after 5 years still culpable ? :confused:

The rule of thumb is no statute of limitation for capital offences, 7 years for other offences.

haha...the movie director is only teaching the new wanabe actress how to act slutty and sexy...like that called sexual harrassment meh?

Foyce dirty life will be washed in public..
the defending lawyer will grill her..

how many men has courted her...if the courting process deem sexual harrassment?

how many men has she slept with... she must answer this question..

is she happy to be seduce? does she feel great to be seduce and courted by the powerful?..

the list goes on...she will break down and ..

The 154th looks to be in full swing to help the jackass. Hopefully, Foyce will know better than to rely on the pastors to give her advice. With her silent, the 154th gets to humtum her and safe their jackass and Georgie Boy.

Foyce can always go to the foreign press and not just the 154th.