• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie Retards Paid for Jack Neo's CNY Movie, Walk out half way!

never wasted any money on Ah Neo's movies all these years ... not worth the money ... even when show on TV or youtube for free also no waste time to see all or entire movie .... :whistling:

UNBELIEVABLE GOT RETARDS PAY TO WATCH JACK NEO MOVIES?

"I released this movie after it went through many rounds of professional editing and critique. The movie is definitely not something that would make the audience want to leave the cinema halfway or fall asleep," he said.

"Perhaps there are some people who had reasons for leaving halfway, but even if you do, please do not tell others not to watch it. Watching a movie is a personal experience — even if you don't like it, it doesn't mean others don't."

y he got so wok up? ...

u tink sinkies words like gahmen words ah? ... gahmen say wat, sinkies wil oso believe ... u tink sinkies say wat, other sinkies wil oso believe meh? ...

u put in a lot of effort in making a movie dun mean dat ur movie muz b gud 2 watch wat ... u say ur movie gud, other pipz muz oso say gud meh? ... if pipz tink ur movie is lousy, ofcos say iz lousy la ...

y dun u juz make movies dat sinkies can tel others dat iz gud n shud go 2 watch? ...

never wasted any money on Ah Neo's movies all these years ... not worth the money ... even when show on TV or youtube for free also no waste time to see all or entire movie .... :whistling:
One trick pony, last time still have Ah Nan and MC king around

Sinkie money very easy to earn. Every year just release a movie during cny. Lotsa suckers will watch because they are on holiday and nth to do.

Teeko Jack got a win win business model.
Take grants from govt make movie, take money from sponsors turn movie into blatant advertising, sell tickets to gong cheebye sinkie audience, sell movie to mediacorpse telecast on tv.
Even before money is made already collect money

Teeko Jack got a win win business model.
Take grants from govt make movie, take money from sponsors turn movie into blatant advertising, sell tickets to gong cheebye sinkie audience, sell movie to mediacorpse telecast on tv.
Even before money is made already collect money
So no worry for him, even no one patronise his movie and with empty cinema he already made enough money, as he was already given enough tax payer money from our garment to make this most idiotic movie, equally most idiotic civil servant granting tax payer money to him producing this garbage movie.

His idea of AI is getting a human like Patricia Mok to wear dumb robot suit and speak in a mechanical tone.

1738722512575.jpeg

That’s like calling a calculator a super computer.

Teeko Neo really know how to squeeze dry the sinkees retards like a sugarcane grinder.