• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jack Neo versus Foyce Le Xuan: Who is LYING?

• Jack Neo

Votes: 42 72.4%
  • Foyce Le Xuan

Votes: 16 27.6%

• Total voters

†††††

Jack Neo to Foyce - "Show me the proof"

Singaporean filmmaker Jack Neo finally hit out at the other girls who claimed to be the victims of his womanising ways.

Neo, 50, confessed to The New Paper on Saturday that he only had one affair throughout and that was with 22-year-old model Wendy Chong.

“I had only one affair, for which I'm totally repentant and totally remorseful,” he said.

Speaking of other women who had made claims about him, he said in an agitated tone, “Is it because they think I'm down-and-out now that they can join in to cast stones at me?”

Apart from Chong, different women had stepped forward and claimed that Neo had hit on them at different points of time. Among them were actress Foyce Le Xuan, French student Maelle Meurzec and the latest, transsexual performer Maggie Lai.

At one point, it was reported that Neo had flirted with over ten women.

“Just because I’ve yet to publicly challenge some claims does not mean that anyone can just step out and say anything they like,” he said.

Meanwhile, there are some who criticised the director for failing to apologise after the scandal was exposed, even when a press conference had been held on Thursday to address the matter.

Neo explained that he had intended to do so after his wife spoke, but she soon collapsed when she stood up to leave.

Published March 14 2010

Re: Jack Neo to Foyce - "Show me the proof"

Does Jack really want those proofs to pop out? He is really recalcitrant hor. Really think Kong Hee can help him.

If the claims are false, then he should sue.
If the claims are true, then he should shut up.

If the claims are false, then he should sue.
If the claims are true, then he should shut up.

You sound like LKY or PAP.

he is asking for more trouble...
he shd had just shut up and wait for the thing to die down...now he go and create more trouble.....

whoever is his advisor got to be shot...

he is asking for more trouble...
he shd had just shut up and wait for the thing to die down...now he go and create more trouble.....

whoever is his advisor got to be shot...

I'd advise him to sue all except Wendy Chong for defamation. Failing that, there's no way back for him and his reputation. If people like me say I sodomize him also people will believe. See? Sue them all. What's there to lose?

You sound like lky or the pap.
Actually I think Jack is the one who sounds like the pap, with his liberal use of the word "singaporeans".

You sound like lky or the pap.
Actually I think Jack is the one who sounds like the pap, with his liberal use of the word "singaporeans".

He sounds nothing like LKY or PAP. He sounds completely lost off footing. Only other fool who sounds like him is his blogkaki George. Ran away to Hong Kong after LKY came back from London. Hide and seek? LOL!

My prediction for Jackass' Act II Scene I.

He and his wife will make a second public appeareance sitting behind a desk without a modesty panel. The absence of a modesty panel is very important for theatrical effect so that his "loving" squeeze of his wife's hands under the table can be captured by camera.

His face would portray that of someone announcing that his wife whom he loves to kingdom come has developed some sort of incurable cancerous disease. The truth of course is about him sexually harassing and taking advantage of young, gullible girls.

Jack the Jerk will then announce that he is consulting a lawyer and will be deliberate vague on the details but implying that he has been defamed and he will be suing.

He won't go beyond his first visit to a lawyer's office though since the purpose of the initial visit is for him to proclaim publicly that he has sought "legal advice" and because the rest of the girls he harassed may, like Foyce, have kept his smses as evidence.

Neo, 50, confessed to The New Paper on Saturday that he only had one affair throughout and that was with 22-year-old model Wendy Chong.

His taste is horrible.. oh man... i would rather you not have affair so that you can maintain your male dignity.

If you want to have affair, pls choose a better looking one. at least got caught still feel proud and is agreeable why you are subject to temptation.

His taste is horrible.. oh man... i would rather you not have affair so that you can maintain your male dignity.

If you want to have affair, pls choose a better looking one. at least got caught still feel proud and is agreeable why you are subject to temptation.

Yah hor, you are suggesting that Jack picked some nice Thai girls - afterall you've said that Spore girls got no standard.

In Thailand, its very common for rich and influential men to have a wife and a few mistresses - they coexist and there is no such things these "Mia Noi" or minor wives spilling the beans. They would have been walloped by the major wife.

I'd support Jack Neo in this challenge to show proof. In fact, he should sue for defamation. It's a bit too late now (if he'd sued Foyce for defamation earlier, the other 10 or so won't dare come out.) But better late then never. Might as well sue them all. Can't get their identities? Sue SPH as well. They'll have to reveal their identities under suphoenas. They all do unto him like that, they do 1st, why you don't 15th?

Let's analyse the situation. Unlike TT Durai suing SPH over NKF golden tap, this one Jack Neo has a serious chance of winning back big. If he sues SPH, they have to blow the cover of some 10 anonymous accusers who most likely become too scared and run away from testifying. Even if they stand to testify, get a good lawyer to grill them and they'll become incoherent at least, but can't prove anything. Jack, sue them!

Meanwhile, there are some who criticised the director for failing to apologise after the scandal was exposed, even when a press conference had been held on Thursday to address the matter.

What's there to apologise? To who? To Singapore? To all the young girls looking for fame or sugar daddies? Who is Jack Neo? He doesn't hold public office or post. The more he is "exposed" - I mean exposed to the public, the more people will think that he is acting and seeking publicity.

Best is for him to go on a holiday - to Nepal, Bhutan or Chiang Mai. He will get a peace of mind in such holy places.

That's is why the PAP often stressed again and again that they must have men of integrity to hold office - they must be cleaner than squeaky clean. The MPs or Ministers don't even surf ambiguous websites (therefore they don't know what is happening in Sammyboy forum).

In Singapore under the PAP, you will never get a deputy PM accused of sodomy or a Minister of Health caught romping in a hotel with a female "friend".

The Minister for Health just think real entertainment means watching young girls getting raped in Rwanda, and elderly care means sending your parents to whichever old aged home in Johor that offers the cheapest rate.

counter attacking to salvage his tatter reputation...he hasn't even bring up the issue whether he divorce his 1st wife or not or she got cancer,ash him and kong hee fatt choi to fuck off lah...:oIo:

I'd advise him to sue all except Wendy Chong for defamation.

First of all, Jack should leave the matter alone and let it die a natural death.

As for Foyce, it is not certain that she desires the limelight (media whore) and is eager for her share of fame in this episode.

Second, if Jack wants to sue, he should sue Wendy Chong first for alleging sexual harrassment. The examination of the details will reveal interesting insights which can then be used against Foyce and the rest. What is wanted is the truth, not intimidation. If the law is being abused by women in accusation against Jack, then such abuse should be revealed.

Third, Jack must leave SPH alone. Let SPH say what they want.

Last, Jack should just leave this matter alone. Repeated.

I'd support Jack Neo in this challenge to show proof. In fact, he should sue for defamation. It's a bit too late now (if he'd sued Foyce for defamation earlier, the other 10 or so won't dare come out.) But better late then never. Might as well sue them all. Can't get their identities? Sue SPH as well. They'll have to reveal their identities under suphoenas. They all do unto him like that, they do 1st, why you don't 15th?

Let's analyse the situation. Unlike TT Durai suing SPH over NKF golden tap, this one Jack Neo has a serious chance of winning back big. If he sues SPH, they have to blow the cover of some 10 anonymous accusers who most likely become too scared and run away from testifying. Even if they stand to testify, get a good lawyer to grill them and they'll become incoherent at least, but can't prove anything. Jack, sue them!

Most if not all hotels, unlike his little fuck shop on wheels, will have security cameras.

With all the evidence potentially available and with him not knowing what other evidence there is besides girls keeping their smses over years, Jackass will have no balls to do anything except to put up another feeble theatrical show or two.

He doesn't even have the balls to deny lest sue that Wendy girl for claiming that he attempted to murder her.

Most if not all hotels, unlike his little fuck shop on wheels, will have security cameras.

With all the evidence potentially available and with him not knowing what other evidence there is besides girls keeping their smses over years, Jackass will have no balls to do anything except to put up another feeble theatrical show or two.

He doesn't even have the balls to deny lest sue that Wendy girl for claiming that he attempted to murder her.

So you are accusing Jack to be a murderer.

Your post is saved.

So you are accusing Jack to be a murderer.

Your post is saved.

Do you have a problem comprehending what you read?

BTW, I have posted this

http://www.temasekreview.com/2010/03...-their-affair/

“I was at Raffles Town Club and had a huge fight with him because I suspected that he was meeting another girl. He was very angry and anxious and threatened to open the window and jumped off. Fortunately, the window did not open……There was once when he was angry with another guy going after me and we had a quarrel over it. He ran to East Coast Park and drank a lot of beer. I went from Yishun to East Coast to find him and asked him to return home. He sped along the road and hit a bus.Though I asked him to slow down, he still continued speeding to end his life together with mine,” Wendy Chong, Shin Min Daily

in two other separate threads. Please save them as well and then tell me what you understand the statement (in red) by Wendy Chong that was reported in Shin Min to mean?

When do you think Jackass will come out in the open to deny this girl's very serious allegation? Should he make a police report against her for criminal defamation?

Better for him to either come up openly to deny this girl's claim, lodge a police report against her for criminal defamation or launch a defamation suit against her for claiming that he tried to end her life if her claims are untrue.