• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jack Neo versus Foyce Le Xuan: Who is LYING?

• Jack Neo

Votes: 42 72.4%
  • Foyce Le Xuan

Votes: 16 27.6%

• Total voters
Foyce: Jack Neo's Sex SMS in Old SIM Card!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Foyce Le Xuan to file police report</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>shulingla <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Mar-14 7:29 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 18) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>30107.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>
foycepolice585.jpg
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD><TD class=wintiny width="25%" noWrap align=right> </TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgbfrbot> </TD><TD colSpan=3> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

We need to consider ....
We need to consider....
We have to consider ....
Finally, we need to consider ....
My 2 cents.

Wow, 2 cents worth oredy so loh-soh ....
imagine, we need to consider.....
then, we also need to consider .... (yawn)....:cool:

Re: Jack Neo to Foyce - "Show me the proof"

just pulling you leg. but that jackass is really getting his head swell too big. like to threaten people. if he is not so daring about all his hunting activities, he wont kena like that. but i think jackass and foyce both chc, the pastor will ask foyce to back down as to protect the rich member.

I may not be as freaking mad as some Jerk-haters here with anger management issues, but Jack Neo's ways of damage control & public utterances really confirm his IQ level seriously wanting .....

He is going to get his just desserts & worse if he continues to be reckless .....

this jackass never learn one lah, must make sure this is his downfall...

he even said he wanted to make a film out of this episode......die also not remorseful....this kind of person even want to make money when he is dying one....

Hahaha can give your 10 points just for this! You power,man!:oIo: points la.

Jacky: "I'd really like to get into your pants."
Foyce: "No thanks. There's already one asshole in there."

Jacky: "If I could rearrange the alphabet, I'd put I and U together."
Foyce: "Oh really, because if I could rearrange the alphabet, I'd put F and U together."

Jacky: "How do you like your eggs in the morning?"
Foyce: "Unfertilized, go away!"

Jacky: "Is this seat empty?"
Foyce: "Yes, and this one will be too if you sit down."

Jacky: I know how to please a woman
Foyce: Then please leave me alone!

Jacky: I would die for you...
Foyce: Prove it!

Jacky: I want to give myself to you
Foyce: Sorry, I don't accept cheap gifts

Jacky: Fancy making a porno? We don't have to video it.
Foyce: NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

We all know that it is easy to exploit women who are our subordinates. In most instances, such subordinates have respect for their bosses and few may hold their bosses in awe. This is especially true in the entertainment industry where young impressionable women may feel that their career and future may be at stake if they were to reject sexual advances from their bosses.

However, for Jack to exploit such a situation is indeed despicable. There's a saying, "do not sh1t at your place of work" meaning even when you want to do it, do not do it at your workplace (not to exploit those working for you).

Mark Lee is an opportunist, and it is not surprising that he took this opportunity to abandon a sinking ship. A rotten teacher will bring up a rotten disciple and some may call it karma.

公说公有理, 婆说婆有理 ... n each wil say oni tings dat r to his/her advantage ...

ah sam sang (ah sam hui, hor! ... not dat sam leong) ...

难分真与假 ...
人面多险诈 ...
几许有共享荣华, 檐畔水滴不分差 ...
无知井里蛙 ...
徙望添声价 ...
空得意目光如麻, 谁料金屋变败瓦 ...

命里有时终须有 ...
命里无时莫强求 ...

Nice..nice...nice. Sam Hui is really a legend. The lyrics.....

hey,

u guys not doing justice to the guy who wrote that lyrics. must post all lah:D
难分真与假人面多险诈
几许有共享荣华檐畔水滴不分差
无知井里蛙徙望添声价
空得意目光如麻谁料金屋变败瓦
命里有时终须有命里无时莫强求
雷声风雨打何用多惊怕
心公正白壁无瑕行善积德最乐也
命里有时终须有命里无时莫强求
人比海里沙毋用多牵挂
君可见漫天落霞名利息间似雾化

the last verse of this song is the best in my opinion :

君可见漫天落霞 名利息间似雾化

This man produces only lousy movies & variety shows…and wants to make money out of ordinary simple Singaporeans who pity him…He is simply a liar…and continues to be so…

Can someone high level in mediacorp who read this tell your boss that we are sick of seeing the JN gang’s faces year after year in almost at every variety show and hosting national day show…?

Can’t we have new and beautiful faces in variety shows?

No wonder we are still backward in our Mandarin TV programmes; the JN gang only knows how to use the “ah beng” kind of jokes & stories and nothing else…; We do not want our children to be influenced by their less than perfect Mandarin.

How can we be a world class city by seeing all these old JN gang faces in our TV variety shows almost everyday? Does this man have a monopoly in mediacorp?

This man produces only lousy movies & variety shows…and wants to make money out of ordinary simple Singaporeans who pity him…He is simply a liar…and continues to be so…

Can someone high level in mediacorp who read this tell your boss that we are sick of seeing the JN gang’s faces year after year in almost at every variety show and hosting national day show…?

No wonder we are still backward in our Mandarin TV programmes; the JN gang only knows how to use the “ah beng” kind of jokes & stories and nothing else…; We do not want our children to be influenced by their less than perfect Mandarin.

How can we be a world class city by seeing all these old JN gang faces in our TV variety shows almost everyday? Does this man have a monopoly in mediacorp?

A famous producer ever told me that JN's compere skill CMI. He only knew army jokes, which is not suitable on national tv. Somehow JN got the support of the MIW and they promoted his crab, some even call him "national treasure (国宝), etc. They must have very poor tastes or poor judgement.

You mean 国草?:D

hey,

u guys not doing justice to the guy who wrote that lyrics. must post all lah:D
难分真与假人面多险诈
几许有共享荣华檐畔水滴不分差
无知井里蛙徙望添声价
空得意目光如麻谁料金屋变败瓦
命里有时终须有命里无时莫强求
雷声风雨打何用多惊怕
心公正白壁无瑕行善积德最乐也
命里有时终须有命里无时莫强求
人比海里沙毋用多牵挂
君可见漫天落霞名利息间似雾化

the last verse of this song is the best in my opinion :

君可见漫天落霞 名利息间似雾化

Clap clap clap...

Any Youtube channel for this song?

<embed src="http://images.multiply.com/multiply/multv.swf" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="480" height="420" FLASHVARS="first_video_id=dashengfozhu:video:16&base_uri=multiply.com&is_owned=1&security=mgvigosLb7WShpG50BCY3A" allowfullscreen="true" wmode="transparent" quality="high" allowscriptaccess="always"></embed>

Police confirm Foyce Le has filed report against Jack Neo
By Shaffiq Alkhatib | Posted: 16 March 2010 1812 hrs

Photos 1 of 1

Jack Neo (file picture)

Related News
• "Entirely to blame" says Jack Neo at drama-filled news conference
• Tearful Jack Neo closes affair saga with dramatic news conference
• Jack Neo loses Mitsubishi Electric endorsement deal
• Second woman comes forward with allegations about Jack Neo
• Model exposes affair with S'pore director Jack Neo

SINGAPORE : Police have confirmed that Foyce Le Xuan, one of the women linked to the Jack Neo saga, has filed a report with them against the actor-director.

The authorities said they are investigating the matter.

The 29-year-old actress and singer, whose real name is Lim Hui Hui, made the report at Tampines Neighbourhood Police Centre on Monday.

Ms Lim alleged that Mr Neo had harassed her by sending messages to her mobile phone.

She also claimed that a few other men had made threatening phone calls to her.

- CNA/al
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/entertainment/view/1043981/1/.html

This shows there is a limit to his endurance of shameless whores. When he steps out firmly the scene is quietened by much.

But let us see how long this interesting developments lasts and how good he is at managing and containing these issues though. Let's watch on.

Singaporean filmmaker Jack Neo finally hit out at the other girls who claimed to be the victims of his womanising ways.

Neo, 50, confessed to The New Paper on Saturday that he only had one affair throughout and that was with 22-year-old model Wendy Chong.

“I had only one affair, for which I'm totally repentant and totally remorseful,” he said.

Speaking of other women who had made claims about him, he said in an agitated tone, “Is it because they think I'm down-and-out now that they can join in to cast stones at me?”

Apart from Chong, different women had stepped forward and claimed that Neo had hit on them at different points of time. Among them were actress Foyce Le Xuan, French student Maelle Meurzec and the latest, transsexual performer Maggie Lai.

At one point, it was reported that Neo had flirted with over ten women.

“Just because I’ve yet to publicly challenge some claims does not mean that anyone can just step out and say anything they like,” he said.

Meanwhile, there are some who criticised the director for failing to apologise after the scandal was exposed, even when a press conference had been held on Thursday to address the matter.

Neo explained that he had intended to do so after his wife spoke, but she soon collapsed when she stood up to leave.

Published March 14 2010

Many people will die of laughter if Patricia Mok came out with a smiliar claim of courtship LOL

Rest assure. Mediacorpse got enough of bad experience with Jackass Neo and have not engage his firm to produce any programmes.

Wow! Postnew, nice video even though I don't know what Sam Hui is singing but the lyrics has a smooth melody. I like very much. Sam Hui is a very good song-writer and singer.