• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ever Lusted on someone whom you are not supposedLy to..

That's my sis-in-Law at her oLd work pLace:

chio4.jpg

Can ?..:)

Sure can this standard.

lusting for your sis-in-law never mind................

if you start lusting after your BROTHER-in-law.................then jialat.........

Lust after your MOTHER-in-law sibeh jialat. Lust after your FATHER-in-law is super jialat liao.

After aLL these years, i am stiLL ever eYeing on my younger sister-in-Law; even though she's aLready
happiLy married..and the best part of it, yes; my wifey knows that too !..:eek::)
Knn, each time i get to see her at gatherings; my imaginations aLL go kaput..am sure she knew that
she wouLd never want to be Left aLone with me..:D

You are not the weirdest nor the strangest dude around. I know one guy who, after screwing and making a girl pregnant, he went ahead and married her. Then, he seduced and made her 2 sisters pregnant also. Then, he also married both of them. Ended up with 3 wives, all 3 wives were true blue blood sisters. Never kena charged and jailed, some more. :confused:

Sounds like something from across the water, married 3 sisters.. might as well top up to the limit of 4 & cheong the MIL too, lidat full house, can play happy family liao:D

What is his religion?

After aLL these years, i am stiLL ever eYeing on my younger sister-in-Law; even though she's aLready
happiLy married..and the best part of it, yes; my wifey knows that too !..:eek::)
Knn, each time i get to see her at gatherings; my imaginations aLL go kaput..am sure she knew that
she wouLd never want to be Left aLone with me..:D

Hey, btw I have a serious question for Fishypie.

You once said that your family have 6 people, you, 2 wives, and 3 daughters.

Can you please explain the 2 wives? Tks.

Hey, btw I have a serious question for Fishypie. You once said that your family have 6 people, you, 2 wives, and 3 daughters. Can you please explain the 2 wives? Tks.

Let's hazard a guess.. i'd say it's his tortoiseshell cat:eek: you know what pussies are like, bossy as hell:D

The consolation is he need not have to entertain more than one set of in-laws. 4some sure songsong kau Jurong.

Aiyoh you so brave to post a photo of her here, those "people" who like to kaypoh will have a field day unless of course that's not really her. If that is chio4.jpg, i wonder what chio1.jpg is :D

You calling me?

This thread is so wrong.

I'm convinced now Fishypie is all out to destroy this forum and its morale standing. :mad: