• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The GO vs IK&RN thread

oliverlee

I am still thinking why would someone like Mia Siao Siao wanna do until like that to defame a person. Something is really not ok. is she being paid to do this by govt officers? or she bullshit the zoom call thing. If she bullshit it, then she caused her own death. Nothing to do with IK and RN.
sounded like a nut job. maybe hubby and wife could have established that part.

tobelightlight

As I said earlier Mia Siao Siao was sued for criminal defamation and not civil defamation. That's why she knew if she lost she will be jailed ant not just fined. This thought probably made her ki Siao and took her own life.
I just had an insight out of nowhere. Siao Siao mentioned before that she got a friend who help her pay the money for lawsuit. That friend, is that friend the govt officer. So money no problem, just wack the hell out of RN. If like that, that means she was heavily manipulated by the officers, but these officers cannot help her if she was jailed.

No people at that time will think RN can use AI tech to sue, so the govt officer think they are invincible, just use a useful idiot to do that job. That is totally fucked up and fucking evil.

oliverlee

The lesson here is watch what you say and dun anyhow use lies to defame pple. Now got pple like RN to stand up for themselves and it is a lesson for all of us to learn. Just because you can access the internet and type whatever you want, you cannot anyhow use lies to destroy others. There must be some sort of value or even humane values that guide your behaviour in the internet communication.

RN was arrested due to her lies. If it happened to you , would you be pissed and tulan. Anyone would be pissed as you get arrested but you are innocent.
this sort of ganging up, if indeed it was, happens quite frequently in group settings, at work, in the church, etc, when one party has been demonised by authority and the people around him who dislike him become emboldened to act against him. They think because the person has been marginalised, power is on their side, and they have carte blanche to do whatever they want and not face consequences. Things can be as subtle as raising your voice when speaking to this person because you have heard your boss shouting at him, and you know people in the main hate him. That's why they say shake everyone's hand, especially the janitor's, cos you will never know if his son is going to be the next President.

Pinkieslut

Woman, 46, found dead at foot of Boon Lay HDB block​

She was pronounced dead at the scene.
Sulaiman Daud | Tharun Suresh |
clock.png
September 08, 2024, 07:55 PM

photo_2024-09-08-15.16.25.jpeg

Telegram

Whatsapp

The police received a call for assistance at Block 208 Boon Lay Place on Sep. 6 at about 1:15pm.
A 46-year-old woman was found lying motionless at the foot of the block and was pronounced dead at scene by a Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) paramedic.

Based on preliminary investigations, the police do not suspect foul play.
Police investigations are ongoing.

tobelightlight

I just had an insight out of nowhere. Siao Siao mentioned before that she got a friend who help her pay the money for lawsuit. That friend, is that friend the govt officer. So money no problem, just wack the hell out of RN. If like that, that means she was heavily manipulated by the officers, but these officers cannot help her if she was jailed.

No people at that time will think RN can use AI tech to sue, so the govt officer think they are invincible, just use a useful idiot to do that job. That is totally fucked up and fucking evil.

Screenshot_2024-09-09-17-16-41-27_a23b203fd3aafc6dcb84e438dda678b6.jpg

Leepotism

Some people must be giving her moral and financial support if what she wrote is true. Don't know why they suddenly leave her in lurch. This could be the reason why became very frightened and mentally unbalanced .

tobelightlight

Don't know why they suddenly leave her in lurch.
Most likely because the truth that the vaccine indeed cause sudden death and injuries to many so they run road, leaving her fend for herself. Fucking selfish, evil and coward. Using naive and innocent others for their cause and agenda but hide themselves using money. Super fucked up.