Ever Lusted on someone whom you are not supposedLy to..

That's my sis-in-Law at her oLd work pLace:

chio4.jpg

Can ?..:)

Sure can this standard.

lusting for your sis-in-law never mind................

if you start lusting after your BROTHER-in-law.................then jialat.........

Lust after your MOTHER-in-law sibeh jialat. Lust after your FATHER-in-law is super jialat liao.

After aLL these years, i am stiLL ever eYeing on my younger sister-in-Law; even though she's aLready
happiLy married..and the best part of it, yes; my wifey knows that too !..:eek::)
Knn, each time i get to see her at gatherings; my imaginations aLL go kaput..am sure she knew that
she wouLd never want to be Left aLone with me..:D

You are not the weirdest nor the strangest dude around. I know one guy who, after screwing and making a girl pregnant, he went ahead and married her. Then, he seduced and made her 2 sisters pregnant also. Then, he also married both of them. Ended up with 3 wives, all 3 wives were true blue blood sisters. Never kena charged and jailed, some more. :confused:

Sounds like something from across the water, married 3 sisters.. might as well top up to the limit of 4 & cheong the MIL too, lidat full house, can play happy family liao:D

What is his religion?

After aLL these years, i am stiLL ever eYeing on my younger sister-in-Law; even though she's aLready
happiLy married..and the best part of it, yes; my wifey knows that too !..:eek::)
Knn, each time i get to see her at gatherings; my imaginations aLL go kaput..am sure she knew that
she wouLd never want to be Left aLone with me..:D

Hey, btw I have a serious question for Fishypie.

You once said that your family have 6 people, you, 2 wives, and 3 daughters.

Can you please explain the 2 wives? Tks.

Hey, btw I have a serious question for Fishypie. You once said that your family have 6 people, you, 2 wives, and 3 daughters. Can you please explain the 2 wives? Tks.

Let's hazard a guess.. i'd say it's his tortoiseshell cat:eek: you know what pussies are like, bossy as hell:D

The consolation is he need not have to entertain more than one set of in-laws. 4some sure songsong kau Jurong.

Aiyoh you so brave to post a photo of her here, those "people" who like to kaypoh will have a field day unless of course that's not really her. If that is chio4.jpg, i wonder what chio1.jpg is :D

You calling me?

This thread is so wrong.

I'm convinced now Fishypie is all out to destroy this forum and its morale standing. :mad: