• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ever Lusted on someone whom you are not supposedLy to..

Guess who i lust after? :eek:
That's my sis-in-Law at her oLd work pLace:

chio4.jpg

Can ?..:)

Still waiting for someone to post the no.1 beauty in Sinking land (No.1 count from backwards). :p

After aLL these years, i am stiLL ever eYeing on my younger sister-in-Law; even though she's aLready
happiLy married..and the best part of it, yes; my wifey knows that too !..:eek::)
Knn, each time i get to see her at gatherings; my imaginations aLL go kaput..am sure she knew that
she wouLd never want to be Left aLone with me..:D

lusting for your sis-in-law never mind................

if you start lusting after your BROTHER-in-law.................then jialat.........

That's my sis-in-Law at her oLd work pLace: chio4.jpg Can ?..:)

Aiyoh you so brave to post a photo of her here, those "people" who like to kaypoh will have a field day unless of course that's not really her. If that is chio4.jpg, i wonder what chio1.jpg is :D

Organise more gatherings then play mah jong. Can touch hands and play footsie too.

vERY Dangerous...playing mah jong and kicking legs below...veri dangerous....sure to tioh wan!!!

After aLL these years, i am stiLL ever eYeing on my younger sister-in-Law; even though she's aLready
happiLy married..and the best part of it, yes; my wifey knows that too !..:eek::)
Knn, each time i get to see her at gatherings; my imaginations aLL go kaput..am sure she knew that

It is human nature to lust and also able to supress the lust too, what is the point of taking a vow to hold and love for better or for worse, when you are lusting after your sis in law?

Sow your wild oat, before walking down the aisle......:D

Pervert.

But I like.

lusting for your sis-in-law never mind................

if you start lusting after your BROTHER-in-law.................then jialat.........

waUhahahhaa!!!!!....very good one...this can only come from GOD!!!...kumsia!!!!:)

Aiyoh you so brave to post a photo of her here, those "people" who like to kaypoh will have a field day unless of course that's not really her. If that is chio4.jpg, i wonder what chio1.jpg is :D
Me got 3 other sis in Laws ma..too bad my wifey is the unchiorest of aLL; but the most traditionaL amongst them..
;)

Me got 3 other sis in Laws ma..too bad my wifey is the unchiorest of aLL; but the most traditionaL amongst them..
;)

Wow.. take my hat off to you, i've heard it mentioned a few times but this is the first time i've seen "Unchiorest" being spelt:D So you chose "tradional" over "Chiorest", might be a good choice after all if your kids all turn out to be decent people. Remember ah.. can see dun touch! wait touch already must pay alimony money one!

;)

Bro I read as your wife is the BESTEST of all..that's why you love her the MOSTEST....I've one colleague and his wife is simply irresistible...met in company's parties and gatherings....but dare not make any move....i think she knows i am lusting after her...tell you what...she is an indonesian chinese ( you know how beautiful, charming and sexy indonesian chinese...fair and sexy...)

Wow.. take my hat off to you, i've heard it mentioned a few times but this is the first time i've seen "Unchiorest" being spelt:D So you chose "tradional" over "Chiorest", might be a good choice after all if your kids all turn out to be decent people. Remember ah.. can see dun touch! wait touch already must pay alimony money one!

Bro, sometimes for aLL a man's Lust; those traditionaL vaLues stiLL have to be adhered to..hence it's just say say and song song onLy..;)

yes, you are right...mutual respect...:)...but cont to enjoy the lusting...it's still okay:)

Get your wife and SIL high on wine, then watch a R21 DVD together on couch, with dim lights. Start to fondle your wife while looking at the SIL, and move your hands to SIL inner thighs. Once both of them high on lust and moaning, kiss your wife but fondle SIL breasts. The rest up to your initiative.

This younger sister-in-law of yours, is she your wife's younger sister or your younger brother's wife?

Wife's side, bro..she's working as a GRO in a Resort..