• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ever Lusted on someone whom you are not supposedLy to..

You once said that your family have 6 people, you, 2 wives, and 3 daughters.
Can you please explain the 2 wives? Tks.
His extra marital affairs also don't stack up too:p

This thread is so wrong.

I'm convinced now Fishypie is all out to destroy this forum and its morale standing. :mad:

I suspect he is a pappy fish sent here. When he post bo liau stuff which may not be real, he is one hell of a fish!

knn! another sex forum thread!

1. aiyoh!
2. sup sup sui.
3. there is nothing much from fishy leh.
4. just some old man lusting over some woman!
5. fish, just tie a rubberband on to your dick.
6. may help to temporarily stop your lust hoh.

Hey, btw I have a serious question for Fishypie.

You once said that your family have 6 people, you, 2 wives, and 3 daughters.

Can you please explain the 2 wives? Tks.

Jw5 you always ask about personal things...:confused:

that was one BIG BIG ZAP!!! A WHACKING ZAP FOR KOPIsai.....nevermind lah. Whoever did that got No Testicles at all!!!

After aLL these years, i am stiLL ever eYeing on my younger sister-in-Law; even though she's aLready
happiLy married..and the best part of it, yes; my wifey knows that too !..:eek::)
Knn, each time i get to see her at gatherings; my imaginations aLL go kaput..am sure she knew that
she wouLd never want to be Left aLone with me..:D

Dint know you are such a loser. However if you post this in the other forum you will get +points for entertainment value.

..just sending out his feeLers, Let him be.Never knew that you noticed that too..:cool::)

jw5 is the master resident clone hunter...never failed before....always correct!!..Kopisai is LTB...a troll..a pap ib.....

but i still respect him because his poems are the bestest here...keep it up uncle Jw5 ALAMAK!!!...SURELy KENa whacked zero!!!

After aLL these years, i am stiLL ever eYeing on my younger sister-in-Law; even though she's aLready
happiLy married..and the best part of it, yes; my wifey knows that too !..:eek::)
Knn, each time i get to see her at gatherings; my imaginations aLL go kaput..am sure she knew that
she wouLd never want to be Left aLone with me..:D

Just my piece, si bei suay! Qi Jiao Bian Gong Kway" .....Don't meddle with such。