• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Big Sagat Dream Match of the Century. Calvin Cheng: Someone whom Raymond Ng has sued has v tragically committed suicide.

k1976

There must be a limit to certain or rather most things we do in life.
When we go over that limit, the result = kee siao.

I have already told that someone - anti vax has a limit as well.

Same for my breaking of sg pool secret code. I have to set a limit or else one day i will also kee siao.
Yeah... a satik old man once say...Kiang Jiu Hao, Mai Gay Kiang

Truthspeak

Many kiang lang thought they very kiang, and went jabbed themselves with poison lol

Tong kim these kiang lang diam diam don’t dare take boosters liao lol

Chio see lang

GUDANGARAM

Many kiang lang thought they very kiang, and went jabbed themselves with poison lol

Tong kim these kiang lang diam diam don’t dare take boosters liao lol

Chio see lang
That is their problems but it is a sin to pressure people to commit suicide

Hightech88

1725810418504.png

Link

shiokalingam

Follow us on Telegram: https://t.me/theonlinecitizenasia

On 6 September 2024, Geno Ong, also known as "Mai Siao Siao," tragically took her own life after posting a suicide note accusing businessman Raymond Ng of financially ruining her through multiple lawsuits.

Ong claimed her legal fees had reached nearly S$100,000 and were unsustainable.

Raymond Ng expressed sadness but denied responsibility, explaining that his lawsuits were a response to Ong's defamation against him and his wife, Irene Koh. He stated that her suicide should not be seen as a way to avoid legal accountability.

Iris Koh, who was also named in Ong's accusations, echoed similar sentiments, expressing sadness while refuting the claims.

She emphasized that Ong had spread falsehoods, and both Ng and Koh defended their legal actions as necessary to protect their reputations.

This case has brought renewed focus on Singapore’s Simplified Civil Process, with Calvin Cheng, a former Nominated Member of Parliament, calling for reforms. Cheng argued that the system, while intended to make justice more accessible, can be exploited, leaving vulnerable individuals like Ong financially drained.

In Singapore, defamation law does not require proof of damage to reputation. A statement is defamatory if it lowers a person's standing in the eyes of others.

If you or someone you know is struggling with suicidal thoughts, please seek help immediately. In Singapore, contact the Samaritans of Singapore (SOS) at 1-767 or text 9151 1767. Help is available.

Read more at: https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/oecj

Hightech88

This coming Tues confirmed liao, epic event. Knn, he really engage Lee & Lee, LOL. Let the Hunger Games begin!

2872b3a7f9b123d5009a73bc0952e0b4ec0fa7b0.gifv

https://www.judiciary.gov.sg/hearing-list/hearing-list-details/ds-1-1000001265449

IRIS KOH HSIAO PEI & 4 Ors v CALVIN CHENG ERN LEE​

DC/OC 1239/2024 (DC/SUM 1361/2024)

Note
Hearing schedules are subject to change at the court’s discretion.

Hearings that are conducted in chambers or in camera are not open to the public. Learn more about how to attend a court session and what to do when you visit the courts in our guide to attending court.

Date
10 Sep 2024, Tuesday
2:30 PM
Add to calendar
Note: This is a one-time add. Any change of the schedule will not be automatically updated.

Venue
State Courts, Chambers 2-21 at Level 2

Hearing details​

Nature of case
Defamation
Hearing type
OA & Summons (Judge) Case Conference
Nature of application
SUMMONS FOR INJUNCTION
Judge/Judicial officer
District Judge Chiah Kok Khun

Parties involved​

Applicant
BRADLEY PETER BOWYER
Applicant
CHAN SWEE CHEONG
Applicant
IRIS KOH HSIAO PEI
Applicant
NG KAI HOE RAYMOND
Applicant
TEY TJUN YANG BEVAN
Respondent
CALVIN CHENG ERN LEE
Representation
Lee & Lee (Chee Kai Hao; TAN TEE JIM; YANG ZHUOYAN)

----------------
1725811769635.png

tobelightlight

This coming Tues confirmed liao, epic event. Knn, he really engage Lee & Lee, LOL. Let the Hunger Games begin!

2872b3a7f9b123d5009a73bc0952e0b4ec0fa7b0.gifv

https://www.judiciary.gov.sg/hearing-list/hearing-list-details/ds-1-1000001265449

IRIS KOH HSIAO PEI & 4 Ors v CALVIN CHENG ERN LEE​

DC/OC 1239/2024 (DC/SUM 1361/2024)

Note
Hearing schedules are subject to change at the court’s discretion.

Hearings that are conducted in chambers or in camera are not open to the public. Learn more about how to attend a court session and what to do when you visit the courts in our guide to attending court.

Date
10 Sep 2024, Tuesday
2:30 PM
Add to calendar
Note: This is a one-time add. Any change of the schedule will not be automatically updated.

Venue
State Courts, Chambers 2-21 at Level 2

Hearing details​

Nature of case
Defamation
Hearing type
OA & Summons (Judge) Case Conference
Nature of application
SUMMONS FOR INJUNCTION
Judge/Judicial officer
District Judge Chiah Kok Khun

Parties involved​

Applicant
BRADLEY PETER BOWYER
Applicant
CHAN SWEE CHEONG
Applicant
IRIS KOH HSIAO PEI
Applicant
NG KAI HOE RAYMOND
Applicant
TEY TJUN YANG BEVAN
Respondent
CALVIN CHENG ERN LEE
Representation
Lee & Lee (Chee Kai Hao; TAN TEE JIM; YANG ZHUOYAN)

----------------
View attachment 205938
FU lah. You think this is an Olympic boxing match or WWE match.

Hightech88

This fellow looks like Kee Siao already towards the end of the video, LOL.

RN mentioned police confirmed she jumped from western part of S'pore... so maybe related to this case?...RIP

https://mothership.sg/2024/09/woman-dead-hdb-208-boon-lay-place/
September 08, 2024, 07:55 PM

Woman, 46, found dead at foot of Boon Lay HDB block​

She was pronounced dead at the scene.

The police received a call for assistance at Block 208 Boon Lay Place on Sep. 6 at about 1:15pm.

A 46-year-old woman was found lying motionless at the foot of the block and was pronounced dead at scene by a Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) paramedic.

Based on preliminary investigations, the police do not suspect foul play.

Police investigations are ongoing.
------------------
Mo8tjXi.gif

tobelightlight

This fellow looks like Kee Siao already towards the end of the video, LOL.

RN mentioned police confirmed she jumped from western part of S'pore... so maybe related to this case?...RIP

https://mothership.sg/2024/09/woman-dead-hdb-208-boon-lay-place/
September 08, 2024, 07:55 PM

Woman, 46, found dead at foot of Boon Lay HDB block​

She was pronounced dead at the scene.

The police received a call for assistance at Block 208 Boon Lay Place on Sep. 6 at about 1:15pm.

A 46-year-old woman was found lying motionless at the foot of the block and was pronounced dead at scene by a Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) paramedic.

Based on preliminary investigations, the police do not suspect foul play.

Police investigations are ongoing.
------------------
Mo8tjXi.gif
you very excited is it? like looking forward to some show or movie. i think you siao liao.