• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Big Sagat Dream Match of the Century. Calvin Cheng: Someone whom Raymond Ng has sued has v tragically committed suicide.

Hightech88

Their case against HSA tio struck out and ask to pay $12K to AGC now asking for donation. Eng Kai one.

Can wait to see them becoming bankrupt after being counter-sued by CC, LOL.

1726794710196.png

460526877_10161416959362819_3839629715968094267_n.jpg

Link

• 1726794530862.png
    1726794530862.png
    310.8 KB · Views: 20
  • 1726811181541.png
    1726811181541.png
    176.7 KB · Views: 23

Hightech88

KNN if they had intended to ask for crowd funding in the event of a failure, they should have asked the crowd for agreement before pursuing all the cases. Not do first then ask KNN

Correct..that's why they are farking hypocrites..sooner or later this CBkia is going to get it from somebody ..legally of course who will utterly destroy him .you can see from many online comments many people are damn dulan with this farker liao..waiting for the right moment to strike... Since he like to use legal means, he will tio legal punishment.

出来混,迟早要还的。

JurongEast

SINGAPORE – A woman who died by suicide was likely triggered by lawsuits filed against her and mounting legal fees, a coroner’s court heard on Nov 7.

Ms Geno Ong Kay Yong, 46, who died on Sept 6, 2024, was found with two suicide notes. One of them blamed her death on Mr Raymond Ng, who is associated with anti-vaccine group Healing the Divide.

Taken through his report by Deputy Senior State Counsel Teo Lu Jia in court on Nov 7, the senior investigation officer in charge of the case, Inspector Jeremy Kuan, said Ms Ong had also scheduled a Facebook post on the day of her death detailing some of the reasons for taking her own life.

JurongEast

In it, she cited two lawsuits initiated against her by one “RN of Healing the Divide”, later established to be referring to Mr Ng.

She said the suits caused her to incur costs, with Mr Ng promising more lawsuits.

Insp Kuan said Ms Ong formed the view that Mr Ng and “IK”, later established to be referring to Iris Koh, who is Mr Ng’s wife, were targeting innocent, average Singaporeans who would be easily threatened and intimidated by suing them so they could get money.

JurongEast

Ms Ong added that she could not afford the lawsuits and experienced health problems such as hair loss, nervous tics, blurred vision, failing memory and numbness in her limbs. But because of her legal woes, she could not afford to see a doctor, she said.

JurongEast

According to Insp Kuan, Mr Ng initiated a total of four court proceedings against Ms Ong from August 2021 till her death, including two for defamation and one for harassment.
He filed a defamation suit against her on Aug 24, 2021, claiming that she said in Facebook posts in January 2019 that he had engaged in fraudulent business.
While this case was ongoing, he applied for an expedited protection order against Ms Ong, claiming that she was harassing him.

JurongEast

He filed a second defamation suit against her on June 24, 2024, over Ms Ong’s claims about him scamming multiple victims.

For both the defamation suits, Mr Ng sought six-figure amounts as compensation.

He declined an offer for mediation, claiming that Ms Ong had been incorrigible and continued to attack him on a daily basis.

JurongEast

Insp Kuan said Mr Ng did not substantiate his claims on the frequency of the attacks.

Replying to a question from State Coroner Adam Nakhoda, Insp Kuan said his investigations showed that Ms Ong’s total legal fees were between $55,000 and $65,000.

The coroner is slated to give his findings on Dec 12.

Separately, Koh, who is the founder of Healing the Divide, faces 14 charges for offences such as criminal conspiracy and harassment.

Her trial and that involving suspended doctor Jipson Quah will start on Dec 16.

Several of Koh’s charges relate to alleged false representations made to the Ministry of Health involving Covid-19 vaccination certificates.

She is accused of committing the offences with Quah and seven others on seven occasions between 2021 and 2022.

Sustanon

Anti Vax, Anti Vax, Anti Vax..... KNN call until jin songs sibo? People don't want to pak the PCB garbage zham, quickly label people as Anti Vax.... My body or your body? I song leh why you huan lo? Pak Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan.... kum gongs quickly go pak, kena serious side effects, garhmen, big pharma says your dai ji ah.... not related to the zham hor.... u die your dai ji....

tobelightlight

For Immediate Release.
8 Nov 2024

Raymond is suing Rice Media a second time

A few days ago, we went to deliver the Pre Action Letter to them. We had earlier emailed our intentions to sue to Mark Tan and their lawfirm, but they did not want to respond.

This action is necessary to right the wrongs which has happened since the release of this article.

Since then, 2 people have died, including Geno Ong. She was one of the many people who came to believe certain harmful depictions, despite having no direct involvement with Raymond and myself. In fact, we have never even met her or spoken to her before. While I do not claim that this article alone led to her distress, I believe that unchecked narratives, like the one Rice Media’s article contributed to, can lead to misunderstandings that impact lives in unexpected and sometimes devastating ways. Her story is a reminder of the responsibility that all media outlets have to approach their work with care and integrity.

We are taking this stand not out of hatred but out of a deeply felt need for justice. Rice Media’s article and its ripple effects in mainstream media have left a lasting impact on our lives. Our goal is to see journalism held to a standard where individuals are respected and where narratives are based on facts, not assumptions.

The media has a responsibility towards the public to report accurately both sides of the story. When the story broke, we begged them to interview us but they refused.

This injustice must be set right and we will be reclaiming truth once again by suing them a second time.

*Read more*
In the comments.

Thank you to those who believe in us.
Iris Koh