• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Raymond Ng, spouse of anti-vaccine group founder, handed 12 cheating charges linked to vending machines

Pure karma retribution at its best.

He was excessively cocky wanting to sue everybody and bullied many innocent commoners, one even commit suicide and eventually offending a lot of powerful people, now end up self-pwned.

He reaps what he sows and thoroughly deserves the shithole he is in now. The law is still too kind to him.
Such farking bastard deserves to be put into the 18 levels of hell.

giphy.gif
This vending machine case hard to fight.
He still doesn't want to plead guilty woh.

Eg I say your sifu is a chicken slut.
That's my opinion.
But what i said can damage her reputation, be it she is or isn't a chicken slut.
She can sue me right?
Penal Code

504. Whoever intentionally insults, and thereby gives provocation to any person, intending or knowing it to be likely that such provocation will cause him to break the public peace, or to commit any other offence, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to 2 years, or with fine, or with both.

Penal Code

504. Whoever intentionally insults, and thereby gives provocation to any person, intending or knowing it to be likely that such provocation will cause him to break the public peace, or to commit any other offence, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to 2 years, or with fine, or with both.
she provoked us first hor by cursing our 18 generations above and below.

Penal Code

But you said No when she called them cowards.
She is also intentionally provoking them woh.

Coward is too mild.
How can the court know how mild it is to an individual? Who knows many other people might have called the sheriff cowards, and all add together is not mild de woh.
Also it is not right to say slut is heavy insult whereas coward is mild.

How can the court know how mild it is to an individual? Who knows many other people might have called the sheriff cowards, and all add together is not mild de woh.
Also it is not right to say slut is heavy insult whereas coward is mild.
It's a judgment call.

Let's say I were the judge. Someone called you coward. In my mind, I wouldn't think it's an insult. Why ? In my mind, 70% of Sinkies are cowards. So being labelled as a coward in Sinkieland is 刚刚好 only. :biggrin:

How could it be an insult when you belong to 70% of the population leh ?
Sounds legit :biggrin:

Influenza is a deadly disease now. Even SPH presstitutes saw it necessary to make an infographic about it. :roflmao:

From the IG story of a Covid vaxtard, these people are beyond redemption. :rolleyes:

influenza.jpg