• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

currynah, this guy really sia suay Sg men

With technology like the internet and social media, it is very difficult to get away with misdeeds. The good old days are gone. Thank god I am an old fart now, well-behaved and law abiding.

KNN the problem now is that people rike Very Kind Lady kind will go around harassing people and put up on social media KNN my uncle also well behaved and law abiding but recently outside he crossed path with a ridiculous parent that threatened to publish his face online when it was her child that was the trouble maker KNN

The law has always been understanding towards confirmed mental cases, with or without social media.

Sorry to hear your uncle was bullied. Karma will get those assholes.

nothing new la. telegram and sister forum also have bastards running away from the KTV bill. freeload the drinks and GRO service some more!

To get perspective must show the date’s face.
A normal man doesn’t go for a blind date expecting free food. A free fuck yes.
The lady is probably so fugly that she’s totally unfuckable so the opportunist in the guy decided to grab some free food as consolation.
That said the guy is a scum like 70% sinkies. No pity for him that he got outed

Women has been playing the freeloader role for centuries. Suddenly a guy pulled the same stunt and he got stoned? The girl must be some ugly desperate slut.
I believed a guy will not force a woman if she is not willing. The fact that she paid the meal and got rejected by a married man goes to show how desperate she was to put up facebook to shame an innocent person.

Maybe the deal was he fuck her after dinner. But he decided not to since she's one ugly cunt.

The fact is, there is no victim here. Everything we heard is purely transactional. If someone felt shortchanged, then stop the stupidity again and move on. For goodness sake, it does nobody any good by telling the world that she is void of love, after getting fucked by a man, at her expenses.

Perhaps he had lost his apetite after seeing her langar face and felt pointless to waste precious money in paying for the meal which he hardly ate. So he decided to run road and let her settle the damn bill. After all, he wouldn't be seeing her again.

That lady has a super sexy body but somehow the nose spoilt everything becas is a very unique nose that not many people or in fact no man can accept KNN if it's covid period with face mask that man sure get con instead KNN my uncle predict by now she should have already fixed the nose as rast time she couldn't afford KNN wish her the best KNN
nabez, perhaps bestest to get the blardy adam's apple fixed instead lah :redface:

Maybe i should try this scheme. But must insist eating out at halal restsurants.