• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Men get into dispute on CNY after one of them allegedly points his middle finger at the other's wife

Dun stir shit among us
U have your ulterior motives and spread negativity among the forum, u can ask others

U are more toxic and self generating Fuckwarezone mod de woh
I don’t think there is any “sane” samster here want you to be associated with you

The one who loves evading is yourself
Truthspeak, u must be a Jiuhu Kia lah
Everyday, cum here to steal eat and play office politics to climb corporate laddle by backstabbing saw hei sinki

Dim Ji, Tio leetrench or business fail and now very very angry as your debt leverage gear ratio shoot up after covid.

So now keep venting your anger de

Loser, talking to me hah????

Hahaha… u dun crawl out from Cheebye…u crawl out from a LAN Jiao de woh
Can you demonstrate how you crawl out from cheebye? If you can, i am the one who has low IQ

If you can’t, I have proven multiple times that you are indeed a retarded

Can you demonstrate how you crawl out from cheebye? If you can, i am the one who has low IQ

Wow. U are fucking stupid de take up the bait

I think your IQ is ……

Your vocab is really little, even ChatGPT and Deepeek can put up better reason than u