• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Men get into dispute on CNY after one of them allegedly points his middle finger at the other's wife

If you want to continue your evading, only proven my point lol
Evade what, Jiuhu Kia
Tell us more about yourself
I just keep fishing more from your little brain
Chat with us more lah

I am waiting for your beedio

Show us why we are tard??
Own self claimed you can crawl out from a cheebye, now evade again lol

You are just a retarded.
You deserved to be called one here by everyone of us

You can just do it in a video and post it here. There is no need for me to meet a retarded
Why Jiuhu failure like u always like to hide , but your crooked ego always like to show superiority and distort facts and belittle others

That is why many Jiuhu are chase back from overseas

BTW, a lot Jiuhu like u actually do a lot good things overseas, Tio chased by mata

Own self claimed you can crawl out from a cheebye, now evade again lol

You are just a retarded.
You deserved to be called one here by everyone of us
Man dun crawl out from Cheebye, but crawl out of Lan Jiao is only for World dumbest Retard Truthspeak

Why Jiuhu failure like u always like to hide , but your crooked ego always like to show superiority and distort facts and belittle others

That is why many Jiuhu are chase back from overseas

BTW, a lot Jiuhu like u actually do a lot good things overseas, Tio chased by mata
Only loser will start calling names and made own assumptions.

U made your own claim but unable to substantiate. What a retard!
Why u keep failing to trap me in your argument

And keep repeating Retard Retard??

Stop scolding others, world got karma wan

Only p6 level like yourself will go kill yourself with vaccine lol

What logic do you want to debate again? Lol
U dun Pak vaccine mean u become immortal??

Your logic is worse than Kindergarten

Only p6 level like yourself will go kill yourself with vaccine lol

What logic do you want to debate again? Lol
Waste my breath on a moron like u
Total disappointment and waste of time

Why u keep failing to trap me in your argument

And keep repeating Retard Retard??

Stop scolding others, world got karma wan
It is a waste of time arguing with a retard who only made false claims

Yes, I didn’t take vaccine to kill myself lol
Come on lah, u know u suffer from this decision and because of you cheebye big ego, u start to call everyone a retart?

U are really a cheebyetard

Yes, I didn’t take vaccine to kill myself lol
Let me say it again

1. Pak vaccine does have chance to affect our health in negative way

2. Pak vaccine is not because Lim Peh is a die hard Pappy, in fact I support Dr Chee in last 2 rounds, but he only gather 30%, not my fault

3. Pak vaccine is purely a bread and butter issue as all workers in Singapore need to be vaccinated in order to work. Check newspaper or google for it

4. U are lucky not smart because u can choose not to Pak vaccine maybe u are a Jiuhu Kia or a ah Ji Kia

So shut up your cheebye mouth and dun call other vaxtard

I compromise, call leetard is ok