• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Men get into dispute on CNY after one of them allegedly points his middle finger at the other's wife

What's there to see as is black black karchng oar qee one not white white.
Wow 3.jpg

Sinkies are spineless, they are constantly bullied by garments, so they can only bully sinkies
Like that Talents and Demi Gods can sleep well every night mah, u dun know mah?

No need go down talk to the middle finger man .... just call 999 and report "Outrage of Modesty" crime and immediately that middle finger man get free Rolex on the spot with face in Newspaper Headlines in Wanbao and SinMing .... why so rush and now end up both oso kenna? :whistling:

wow, the middle finger man in white get to raba raba doggy style with the red man's wife from behind siah? his middle finger works, attracted her to position correctly ... and her son help to stop his daddy in order to have a new "uncle" .... :roflmao:
Really good appetite… heavy taste sia

All sinki are vax since Day 1 u are born
What talking u?
U are a Foreigner trying to stir here?
Are you a retarded?
I am sure most of you know what vax we are talking here
You took too many covid vaccines until becoming retarded?

I know you are eager that none of us talk about it anymore. This forum isn’t fuckwarezone

Are you a retarded?

I know you are eager that none of us talk about it anymore. This forum isn’t fuckwarezone
Are u vaccinated during your Primary / Secondary / NS?

If u are not….please shutoff your cheebye mouth and dun disgrace your mother father and children

Are you a retarded?

Eat shit and die lah

People like u have shit in the brain
And talk rot like farking

Eat shit and die lah

People like u have shit in the brain
And talk rot like farking
You are clearly lacking of IQ.
Eat shit will never die.

You are likely to die because you are vaccinated lol

It also proven why vaxxed can be easily triggered into arguments and fights lol

Eat shit will never die.

Dun stir shit among us
U have your ulterior motives and spread negativity among the forum, u can ask others

U are more toxic and self generating Fuckwarezone mod de woh

Eat shit will never die.

Use your brain, no mortal dun die
U understand?
Are u sure u sure will outlive all of us in this forum?

Eat shit will never die.

Dun avoid , state your motive why u keep saying people who are forced to vax are retard?!!!

Eat shit will never die.

Dun roti prata and avoid to clarify
State your purpose