That one I will need to buy from Sheng Siong, because I wouldn't be able to supply personally.Can you spread some yoghurt on her?
Malaysian son of slut so proud to tell sex lies.Your legs spread all the way to Saudi, you are the biggest whore of Singapore. Fucking slut.
With a moniker like yours, you are asking for it. It's one of the trigger words.I don deserve it.i am a victim.lol
Your Malaysian mother wife daughters phua cb are biggest. So shameless self admitted Malaysian son of whore. Pui!Siok Bin, your cheebye bigger piece or your mother cheebye bigger piece? Your father got tell you?
Whats a moniker?my profile pic or nickname?With a moniker like yours, you are asking for it. It's one of the trigger words.![]()
Ok I need to step out of this thread and get some fresh air.You shameless liar certainly deserved it. You proud Malaysian filthy Indian said insulting me slut whore mistress is your entertainment.
Your nick lah.Whats a moniker?my profile pic or nickname?
I have limited life span to reply to all the shameless lies by shameless Malaysian dogs here. Pui their mother wife daughters phua cb!So many Malaysian and sinkie doggies gang up to bully me here and out there. May all your descendants get gangraped. I feel so serene so happy to wish that on you deserving criminal bastards!
That one I will need to buy from Sheng Siong, because I wouldn't be able to supply personally.
Siok bin seduced her father in law and jealous of mother in law KNN ah bin is a slut KNN this one got supportive facts one KNNSiok Bin, your cheebye bigger piece or your mother cheebye bigger piece? Your father got tell you?
I have limited life span to reply to all the shameless lies by shameless Malaysian dogs here. Pui their mother wife daughters phua cb!
Cantonese dog son of slut tell shameless lies non stop. PuiSiok bin seduced her father in law and jealous of mother in law KNN ah bin is a slut KNN
Siok bin seduced her father in law and jealous of mother in law KNN ah bin is a slut KNN this one got supportive facts one KNN
Annulled marriage is not divorce and I didn’t ask for a cent. You fucking Malaysian son of whore is so shameless liar. PuiWhen are you dying? Will you be donating your money to the forum after you die? You greedy whore must have earn a lot from the divorce alimony. Fuxking cheebye.
Looks like everywhere I go is always i one person can win many Malaysian criminal dogs. So happy so serene!I have limited life span to reply to all the shameless lies by shameless Malaysian dogs here. Pui their mother wife daughters phua cb!
Be it in court or in this rat hole LOLLooks like everywhere I go is always i one person can win many Malaysian criminal dogs. So happy so serene!