• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am best proof of being financially free

Not like the coward criminal bullies here and out there harassing me hiding behind while pretending to be good people infront in order to keep their jobs.

Proof that I am financially free : I can afford to allow you to drive traffic away from the forum with your tirades because I don't have any advertisers to please.

That’s why they are cheap and dirty people that think sex freely instead of financial freely.

Between yr wealth and u is yr health... no health got wealth no use...

Then u die leaving behind yr name to be cursed or glorify is how u manage yr life with righteous and integrity...

Proof that I am financially free : I can afford to allow you to drive traffic away from the forum with your tirades because I don't have any advertisers to please.
Nope you had patron in Living in jb forum and helped criminal bullies to cover up their crimes until now.

Between yr wealth and u is yr health... no health got wealth no use...

Then u die leaving behind yr name to be cursed or glorify is how u manage yr life with righteous and integrity...
My will has certain portion to charity since years ago so once I die more people will be getting charity from me. Probably including you coward criminal bully doggies spending your money on cheap and dirty acts and become poor.

Being financially free means you don’t need to please anyone that you don’t want to please indeed. It’s true freedom that you coward liar criminal bully doggies can only dream of because you have too many masks to wear and too many asses to please.

I am sure you will be super lonely till you die. Good luck. You are on the edge of schizophrenia.

Your wealth will all end up in IMH for your insanity treatment.

U already have no health.got wealth also useless

KNN you borrow money from Uob and kpkb dare to say you financially free KNNBCCB KNN

So sucking cock is your greatest passion? You are a whore not for the Money?

RM1 was just a token sum to block all the Indians. Else they all will want to fuck your mouth, fuck your cheebye, fuck your ass, drink your susu and tabao if free.

So sucking cock is your greatest passion?

RM1 was just a token sum. Else all the Indians will want to fuck your mouth, fuck your cheebye, drink your milk if free.

No lah!

Her passion is a basket full of pineapples!

1578910604100.png
1578910612100.png
1578910618000.png

sbNB9cg.jpg

Very Kind Lady just received this from iran Is that your jibye? KNN

KNN you borrow money from Uob and kpkb dare to say you financially free KNNBCCB KNN
You are so disgusting Cantonese son of slut spinning lies based on past status of my UOB housing loan. I didn’t say I was financially free when I wrote the letter to st forum but I say I am financial freely and my actions are the best proof unlike you coward liar criminal bully hiding in this rat hole spinning ties because you scared your boss see your true forum disgusting evil actions.