• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Toothache, how?

ya bro...i spent nquite a bit on these crowns already.....think i have 5 already. Didnt take good care of the teeth when younger plus the heavy smoking.

If you are allergic to nickel, at least semi-precious metal is needed for the base, about $900 per crown.

First time Kena assed is like that ...;) pain but song ;) . Don't Believe ? Ask Sam ;) first time his bike no seat he also feel funny . ;)

Important thing is whether you get serviced by the opposite sex. Pain never mind lah.

The easiest soltion is to see a dentist. Nothing else helps. Panadol or pain killers only temporary.

Heng, fortunately just gum infection, some food got stuck between the teeth and rot, thus the infection. I was suspecting that, tried to use my tounge and feel it, looked at the mirror, also nothing.

Damage $75 with antibiotics and gargle, less than 10 minutes, sibe hor tan ahh..

Had exactly the same thing 2 weeks ago...paid $125! Yours cheep already!! (told my sons to be dentist when they grow up)
I went Unity Denticare.

Heng, fortunately just gum infection, some food got stuck between the teeth and rot, thus the infection. I was suspecting that, tried to use my tounge and feel it, looked at the mirror, also nothing. Damage $75 with antibiotics and gargle, less than 10 minutes, sibe hor tan ahh..
Alamak this one knnbccb's dentist is cheaper and more effective
Dentist.jpg

Heng, fortunately just gum infection, some food got stuck between the teeth and rot, thus the infection. I was suspecting that, tried to use my tounge and feel it, looked at the mirror, also nothing.

Damage $75 with antibiotics and gargle, less than 10 minutes, sibe hor tan ahh..

knn u bo use floss an ah ?