• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Toothache, how?

Alamak this one knnbccb's dentist is cheaper and more effective
Dentist.jpg

knn ... this one , can see erection , IHP and Abang Jah queuing sitting behind

Whahhaha .. Bro , u makes me choke on my own smoke ( I'm smoking weeds now ) .
Hey bro how are you man? Good for you man, got weed. Merry Christmas.

I'm fine bro .. U ? I believe Indonesia also a lot of weeds ... Since u are there now maybe can ask your friends . Happy holiday to you too .

Aiyo cannot la cos recently come back so often better be clean, suay suay tio spot checks. wahahahahaha

Bro u mean recently u always come back Singapore ? If that's the case better dont play play ... Want to play must play smart ;) . Never mind bro , once u back to Thailand again u can smoke until song song .

eehhh, i going to tokyo in 1st quarter of 2013, can meet you? :D:D:D

just bring 20 kg of top grade weed for him

Bro , siao lah ... I rather ask him to bring 20kg of shark fin to sell in Yokohama ;) I have already plenty of weeds here ... If he want to tabao to Singapore also can ;)

haha..just posted that to panic him only.

Bro , siao lah ... I rather ask him to bring 20kg of shark fin to sell in Yokohama ;) I have already plenty of weeds here ... If he want to tabao to Singapore also can ;)