• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Toothache, how?

images

Last month I had abscess at the base of two teeth due to relentless pounding on hard nuts in the weeks prior until the nerve died became pus and flow down to the boney base and form a sac. The doc cut open the gum at the base line to remove sac, clean up the bone then drill the hole up the root canals from below clean, clear everything out then fill them up, stitched up the cut. The process took two hours and in ten days went back to remove the stitches

The good part was he gave me one week MC

Welcome to the club, AK

images

Last month I had abscess at the base of two teeth due to relentless pounding on hard nuts in the weeks prior until the nerve died became pus and flow down to the boney base and form a sac. The doc cut open the gum at the base line to remove sac, clean up the bone then drill the hole up the root canals from below clean, clear everything out then fill them up, stitched up the cut. The process took two hours and in ten days went back to remove the stitches

The good part was he gave me one week MC

Welcome to the club, AK

Whats the damage?

This is fucked... going to dentist soon....

wise decision. hope it's just a simple gum infection. hope the antibiotics given will resolve the issue. cheers! merry christmas and cheer up lah...:)

do you have to go back to crown the tooth? I had to...if you also kena ...then welcome to royalty.

images

The doc cut open the gum at the base line to remove sac, clean up the bone then drill the hole up the root canals from below clean, clear everything out then fill them up, stitched up the cut. Welcome to the club, AK

I can tahan the pain, but 1st time, dunno what to do, but feels funny, hahaha...

the root canal treatment if you require it is not so expensive.....but crowning would cost a few hundred bucks at least.

problem is the infected area is near my wisdom tooth, i dun think it will grow anymore right? knn i so old liao, lol

difficult for us to say AK.....we may give you the wrong info. If you like i can give you my dentist's mobile number. Just talk to him and tell

him your problem and see what he says. Watsapp me if you want his number.

problem is the infected area is near my wisdom tooth, i dun think it will grow anymore right? knn i so old liao, lol

difficult for us to say AK.....we may give you the wrong info. If you like i can give you my dentist's mobile number. Just talk to him and tell

him your problem and see what he says. Watsapp me if you want his number.
Its ok lah erection, I have an appointment at 11:30 liao, going soon, thanks

But yours may be different la dunt worry
Yours may be worse. :D

Nabez.....

I has a healthy set of teeth till now, 1st time having this, swollen on my cheek, I thought it will go away in a few days, but seems to get worse, how ahh?

For goodness sake, before Christmas is here, go see a dentist & whatever is causing the problem, if it is bad that warrant a removal of teeth or tooth, choose which ever that causes the less damage for the season, & any surgery or whatever, do after Christmas & before end of the year. Ask the dentist if whatever procedure can be done after the new year! & give you relief for the time being.

The Mayan have warned you over this..you never listen...and keep away from Mangoes & woman whose name starts with "L"...