• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Toothache, how?

yes bro...i do have some crowns....bottom right rear area and not so visible so i am sticking to my cheaper crowns. Have some allergies but not too sure about nickel.

That is the cost of at least three crowns. They really know how to make money. If it is precious metal, sure to go bankrupt. Any allergy to nickel?

yes bro...i do have some crowns....bottom right rear area and not so visible so i am sticking to my cheaper crowns. Have some allergies but not too sure about nickel.

If you are allergic to nickel, at least semi-precious metal is needed for the base, about $900 per crown.

You have bridge because you want to keep the original teeth

If the original tooth is weak, don't know whether it is a good idea as problem in the very same tooth might develop further down the road.

Heng, fortunately just gum infection, some food got stuck between the teeth and rot, thus the infection. I was suspecting that, tried to use my tounge and feel it, looked at the mirror, also nothing.

Damage $75 with antibiotics and gargle, less than 10 minutes, sibe hor tan ahh..

I can tahan the cleaning, but injecting the anaesthetic really damn pain, wanna punch that dentist...

Heng, fortunately just gum infection, some food got stuck between the teeth and rot, thus the infection. I was suspecting that, tried to use my tounge and feel it, looked at the mirror, also nothing.

Damage $75 with antibiotics and gargle, less than 10 minutes, sibe hor tan ahh..

good to know that it's just an infection....:-)....merry merry christmas....:)

What ever it is? do not extract your tooth.
Got a friend, boh gay, he regretted extracting his teeth
everytime the teeth gave him problem. Now he spent more money
doing inplant.
I had 2 crowns for more than 10 years, cost me $1,000
now 1 crown will cost you this much.

What ever it is? do not extract your tooth.
Got a friend, boh gay, he regretted extracting his teeth
everytime the teeth gave him problem. Now he spent more money
doing inplant.
I had 2 crowns for more than 10 years, cost me $1,000
now 1 crown will cost you this much.

toothache is really terrible to endure. can don't extract? pain persist. how?

Dun act lah. You bj ypur african partner too much then kanna gum infection. Why you so dirty one.

erection2011 said:
paint a longer time to get the job done.
he has the thinnest tongue in the world:D
painting can lead to toothaches one meh?
Folly of paint job ..use the right brush. And even dental floss can help with the foliage :p;)

Funnies aside, isn't root canal job done by odontologist with crown fix by regular dentist? Recall I had the former done in a clinic at Wheelocks, poorer by 800 bucks (before crowning job). Like assemby line, with the fellow running between cubicles (or dental chairs). Can do do gold for posterity even :cool:

I can tahan the pain, but 1st time, dunno what to do, but feels funny, hahaha...

First time Kena assed is like that ...;) pain but song ;) . Don't Believe ? Ask Sam ;) first time his bike no seat he also feel funny . ;)

1. bro, one thing for sure.
2. the traditional tongue scrapper is something fantastic keeping bad breath at bay hoh:D
3. i have been using the scrapper since i was 3 years old leh:p

Hi there

1. good advice.
2. you started so young
3. so you don't gag anymore
4. ?
5. :p