• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Toothache, how?

lianbeng shares with u old granny's way: tie a nylon string to ur affected tooth n tie the other end to a door-knob n slam shut the door!:D try lah.

This method applies only to baby teeth, aka Tom Sawyer style.

I'd posted before in the Thailand thread, I think about 2 years ago that I removed two wisdom teeth (bottom) by surgery and two corresponding teeth on top so that it will not over grow when there is no wisdom tooth below. All for about S$880, pretty inexpensive to be done in Thailand.

maybe i should go to BKK to extract my wisdom tooth, then whiten my teeth, then laser shave my pubic hair
:eek::eek::eek::D:D:D

lianbeng reminds all: last time when there was no dentist yet, tooth extraction was done by cobblers - yup, those shoe-makers!:D they used the pliers which removed shoe nails to pull teeth!

Tony, you another ji siao kia..Very likely ak kia already got his' chopped, minced & consumed himself liao.LoL.

Better then you lah dumbfuck, ur brain can't be rescued 1, even cut half or your brain also no use, a dumbfuck forever a dumbfuck, lol