• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Again Bayern Munich cannot perform without Swiney. 0-0 at HT. :rolleyes: Joke right for a big club? They are arrogant and always take swipes at their rivals and so i am happy that they don't overtake Dortmund for the top spot. :D

Freiburg got nothing to lose. they putting pressure on Munich.:D
Munich under stress, no goals very malu.:D

hope Real not like them later.:D

for a young chap, Chamberlain must be depressed scoring a own goal.:eek:

Arsenal bye bye.:D

Freiburg got nothing to lose. they putting pressure on Munich.:D
Munich under stress, no goals very malu.:D

hope Real not like them later.:D

If Madrid don't cheong then they will just maintain a two goal lead. Because Bayern are arrogant, sometimes i like to see them stumble. I will back FC Basel. :D

Re: The Official TCSS Thread , Super Sunday Futbal predictions

KNN Juve is supposed to play to a stalemate. That is their SOP. :D

Catania red card changed the game.

Pang - AC, Roma, Palermo, Bilbao, AM, Levante, Mallorca, 04, Liverpool, Stoke, Spurs, Ajax, Celtic, Twente, AZ.

Makan - Barca.

Pang - AC, Roma, Palermo, Bilbao, AM, Levante, Mallorca, 04, Liverpool, Stoke, Spurs, Ajax, Celtic, Twente, AZ.

Makan - Barca.

Huh? I thought your resolution is to makan? :D

Also can't explain leh. It was only when I wanted to post here that I realised almost all pang. Hope I am right. Anyway, this week peng soon. Can tahan some upsets and still collect $$$ on Mon. Seldom this type of scenario. By Sun, usually beh cai liao.

Makan - Barca.

Serie A you must be careful especially favorites playing away. Even for myself i think that Palermo may have difficulty clearing handicap against Lazio. :D

Noted with thanks. Nowadays almost all $100 or $200 bets. Seldom jalan too. Live longer this way. Last time jalan and uneven bets. Lose sure go haywire. Usually jialak then activate plan. Die faster and more horrible death.

Makan - Barca.

Stoke damn kilat. Can score 2 goals with 10 man. Crawley Town must be damn kayu. :D