• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

arsenal 99% to bow out.
imho, arsenal current gunners dun have the capability to overcome the 4 goals handicap.

yesterday all open big big.:D

Re: The Official TCSS Thread , Super Sunday Futbal predictions

Dennis Bergkamp: 'Arsenal are predictable, weak and lacking a winning mentality'

The former Gunners striker condemns the current side as lacking in diversity, quality and character in comparison to the famed 'invincibles' who won the club's last title in 2004

Feb 15, 2012 12:02:00 PM

By Sean Kilgallon

158566hp2.jpg
Dennis Bergkamp has criticised the current Arsenal side ahead of Wednesday’s clash with AC Milan at the San Siro, labeling them one-dimensional and lacking in character.

Since Bergkamp’s departure in 2006 the Gunners have failed to win a trophy, and now find themselves in a fierce fight simply to ensure Champions League football next season.

The Dutchman stopped short of criticising former boss Arsene Wenger for the team’s decline, but admitted the current crop at the Emirates Stadium pales in comparison with the famed ‘invincibles’ squad which won the club’s last league title in 2004.

"I feel there are a lot of similar players there at the moment,” he told the Telegraph. “It needs to be more diverse.

“You need a few strong characters who can get the team going, in training as well as matches. You also need a few players who can make a difference in terms of scoring goals. I don’t feel there are enough of them."

"You look at the midfield and compare it with ours. We had Freddie Ljungberg, Robert Pires, Ray Parlour – when it wasn’t working for one of the big names, one of these could step up."

Arsenal have depended largely on talismanic captain Robin Van Persie for goals this season, and Bergkamp believes it is not healthy for any team to be so reliant on an individual.

"You can’t only depend on one or two players,” he added. “When they’re having an off day, you need someone else.”

arsenal 99% to bow out.
imho, arsenal current gunners dun have the capability to overcome the 4 goals handicap.

it's all over for arsenal.

if they somewhat manage to go through, i quit watching football for rest of season + euro 2012, eat vegetarian for 1 month and persuade my Hougang friends to vote for PAP in the by-election. :D

Europa League suddenly became more interesting for me because these clubs are playing. :D

Atletico Madrid
Athletic Bilbao
Ajax Amsterdam
Olympiakos Piraeus
Manchester United
Manchester City
Schalke 04
FC Porto
Sporting CP
Valencia
Twente
Lazio

23gy6us.jpg

Huat ah! Lokomotiv, Alkmaar, Lazio, Ajax, 04, Udinese, PSV, Man C, Valencia, Sporting.

Hosay ah Lokomotiv Moscow! :D

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pkcTgKPA78M?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

2znptzr.jpg

vik801.jpg

156110262188658c5e626f18d366b955647e539e.jpg

:D

Inter striker Pazzini: Except for the big teams, all clubs in Serie A defend with 10 or 11 men behind the ball

The Italy international has voiced his frustration with the defensive tactics employed by the majority of Serie A outfits, although claimed none of the big sides are guilty

Feb 17, 2012 11:05:00 AM

By Stefan Coerts

159436hp2.jpg
Inter striker Giampaolo Pazzini has stressed that the Nerazzurri will have to be careful in Friday's Serie A encounter against Bologna as he feels the majority of Italian clubs play on the counterattack.

The 2010 Champions League winners were beaten 1-0 by Novara in their last encounter, and Pazzini has warned that they can not afford to make the same mistakes again versus Bologna.

"All the teams who play against us defend deep and try to get the ball forward on the counter, we know it and we're prepared for it," Pazzini said to Inter Channel.

"The only teams who don't do that are big clubs; all the others defend with 10, 11 men behind the ball and attack on the break.

"Novara did it and they scored with their only chance and then it was hard. We'll definitely have to be careful not to give them space on the counter tomorrow."

Friday's match at the Giuseppe Meazza kicks off at 20.45CET.

Inter striker Pazzini: Except for the big teams, all clubs in Serie A defend with 10 or 11 men behind the ball
inter can go jiak sai.:D
lost again at home.:D

Re: Super Sunday Futball predictions

You must open up. Don't just confine yourself to sgpools. sgpools PTS odds for Madrid and Barca games are capped to new lows because they are predictable. That is why i favor upsets. Other private websites can also bet PTS. An example is the one Leongsam is advertising - dafabet where Alan Shearer is also their Asian Ambassador. :D

My only rule in football betting is that it goes through sg pools. :o
Don't want to have to worry about getting paid for winning bets, in addition to simply worrying about winning. :D

Anyway about PTS, always look for value. Scores of 1-0 or 2-1 are of little interest to me, since they inevitably pay less than 10. Look for matches u think can give u scores with good value odds and bet small/within your means on these. For others, just enjoy the football. :p

Don't want to have to worry about getting paid for winning bets, in addition to simply worrying about winning. :D

Anyway about PTS, always look for value. Scores of 1-0 or 2-1 are of little interest to me, since they inevitably pay less than 10. Look for matches u think can give u scores with good value odds and bet small/within your means on these. For others, just enjoy the football. :p

who ask you to use a bookmaker that requires agents like ibcbet.

I am trying to tell you that sgpools will cap just about anything, from PTS to AOS to total goals. It's just a matter of time before they do the same to more games. :D

AOS -> 5.50 :eek:

6 goals -> 7.50 :eek:

7 goals -> 12.00 :eek:

Support the cost of running this forum's by clicking on Leongsam's dafabet banner at the bottom of the page or use other websites. :D

Another thing is that i bet on Ligue 1, Portugese league and 2.Bundesliga which loser pools don't have. :D

Makan Chelsea 1.5, Everton give 1.25, Norwich give 0.5, Bolton level, Sunderland level, Bayern give 1.5, makan RM 2.75, makan Juve 1.5, makan Sevilla 0.75, pang Marseille 0.5. Huaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat ahhhhhhhhhhh!