• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Re: The Official TCSS Thread , Super Sunday Futbal predictions

Italy teams are strong at home. both are not enjoying their game in their individual league.:D
Napoli narrow win, could be a tyco goal.:D

First time i can brush it off but here i see it again. One thing that i know for sure is that Barca will bulldoze them. :D

"You have to be proud of Napoli, who grow year after year," Lippi told
Radio Kiss Kiss Napoli. "Half of Europe fears this club.

Prandelli has talked up the Serie A representatives’ chances and feels there could be three Italian teams in the next round.

"I am confident in all three Italian teams making the next round of the Champions League," the trainer told Tuttosport.

"Milan have virtually guaranteed their place in the quarter-finals after their game against Arsenal.

"Inter are having a season of ups and downs and lately have gone through a difficult time but the players are able to revive the Nerazzurri.

"In a one-off match Napoli can beat anyone; today all clubs are reluctant to play Walter Mazzarri's team in a decisive game," he stated.

15634812ebd12bcd3e1465763a0f6c598aacf5a3.jpg

15634813322841db2aa93987d34cc31928d847f6.jpg

AVB a bit siao liao, keeps assuring himself and everybody that he will still in charge and have his boss backings, LOL

Napoli and RM PANG! Over for Napoli, under for RM.

Swee, I support also. Naples will be the place to bury AVB :D

But brother, why you take RM put, then buy under. If opp team scores one, you will sian 1/2. Sometimes there will be freak goals or freak decisions by refrees. Just my 2 cents worth.

Swee, I support also. Naples will be the place to bury AVB :D

But brother, why you take RM put, then buy under. If opp team scores one, you will sian 1/2. Sometimes there will be freak goals or freak decisions by refrees. Just my 2 cents worth.

I am praying for 2-1 Napoli and 2-0 RM. Not playing big $ so can afford to place unusual bets. End of it, LUCK will determine one's fate, most of the time. Good luck.

Thanks brother. Good luck :D

the preview below is from the HK jockey club website.

莫斯科中央陸軍 對 皇家馬德里

賽制:16強至4強為主客制兩回合淘汰賽,若兩回合總比數打和,先計算作客入球優惠,再和,則在次回合90分鐘後加時30分鐘,若雙方在加時期間取得相同數量的入球,由作客球隊獲勝;若加時沒有入球,則互射十二碼分勝負。

俄超聯賽到3月才重開,莫斯科中央陸軍久未有進行正式比賽,上一仗已是去年12月初歐聯分組賽煞科戰,作客2比1擊敗國際米蘭。球隊於1月尾前往西班牙集訓,進行一系列熱身賽提升狀態。中央陸軍陣中傷兵不少,門將艾堅菲夫、翼鋒麥克干沙利斯以及日本中場本田圭佑皆受傷倦勤;中場馬馬伊夫以及守將拿巴堅雙雙停賽。另一邊廂主力前鋒杜姆比亞在過去個多月代表科特迪瓦出戰非國盃卻長坐冷板,難免影響狀態。

皇家馬德里在西甲聯賽獨領風騷,上週六賽事於主場以4比0大勝桑坦德取得4連勝,繼續拋離次席的巴塞隆拿達10分。基斯坦奴朗拿度在上仗又取得入球,近7場比賽共取得9球。養傷多時的翼鋒迪馬利亞在上場聯賽復出並取得入球,惟其足傷復發,連同中場狄亞拉及咸美艾天托普皆沒有隨隊前往莫斯科。教練摩連奴表示對於當地零下10度的氣溫以及要在人造草場上作賽感到擔憂,但仍會以強陣出擊。

莫斯科中央陸軍小數據
●莫斯科中央陸軍歷來5次與西班牙球隊交手3勝2和未嘗一敗。
●中央陸軍在09-10球季取得俄羅斯球隊於歐聯歷來最佳成績,於8強不敵由目前皇家馬德里教練摩連奴當時所率領的國際米蘭。
●莫斯科中央陸軍距離球會歷來於歐戰第50場勝仗只欠1場。

皇家馬德里小數據
●皇馬最近2次作客出戰俄羅斯球隊皆奏捷。在此之前7次造訪俄羅斯3和4負。
●皇馬在分組賽6戰全勝,屬歐聯歷來第5次球隊能做出的佳績。
●皇馬在分組賽攻入19球僅失2球,兩項數據皆屬32支球隊之冠。球隊在當中3場作客比賽皆沒有失球。