• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Re: Super Sunday Futball predictions

Makan Chelsea 1.5, Everton give 1.25, Norwich give 0.5, Bolton level, Sunderland level, Bayern give 1.5, makan RM 2.75, makan Juve 1.5, makan Sevilla 0.75, pang Marseille 0.5. Huaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat ahhhhhhhhhhh!

Today's Bundesliga games will have low scores. Those who take favorites and pang may be in for a surprise. No interest in FA cup matches because underdogs are on steroids. :eek:
Arsenal game easy to predict. Either draw or 0-1 or 1-2. Did i bet? No. :D

I am trying to tell you that sgpools will cap just about anything, from PTS to AOS to total goals. It's just a matter of time before they do the same to more games. :D
AOS -> 5.50 :eek:
6 goals -> 7.50 :eek:
7 goals -> 12.00 :eek:

Noted. The odds above are all poor value bets imho.
A reasonable aos bet has got to be over 50 and for 6 goals, over 18.
Btw, sg pools does have Bundesliga matches. :D

Noted. The odds above are all poor value bets imho.
A reasonable aos bet has got to be over 50 and for 6 goals, over 18.
Btw, sg pools does have Bundesliga matches. :D

Hello you need a pair of glasses. It's 2.Bundesliga (2nd tier) ok :D

Ok ok i dun even know what that is. What teams are there? Duisberg? Frankfurt? :D

t4u2io.jpg

Chelsea very boring. no idea to break down another Stoke, Sunderland game.:D
2 wasted slots: Torres and Mikel.:D

The Arsenal loanee scored for bogey team Bolton. :eek:

Germans big big.:D
huat ah!:D
Hamburger defence is a joke. Communication breakdown lead to 3rd goal.

late game nothing much to play, maybe can close shop early today.:D

Germans big big.:D
huat ah!:D
Hamburger defence is a joke. Communication breakdown lead to 3rd goal.

Donch know WTF they are doing because clubs in the Bundesliga knows that Werder Bremen plays in diamond formation. Should know how to handle them. :D

Koln cannot do without Podolski. :D

lj arsenal odds.
take either side also no advantage.
+0.5 win so less
+0.25 win less
haizzzz....:D

Sunderland be physical and cross more long ball ok?:D

lj arsenal odds.
take either side also no advantage.
+0.5 win so less
+0.25 win less