• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Spurs terrible tonight. Very inconsistent. Luckily Stoke won. Looking good - other bets.

Re: Super Sunday Futball predictions

Felix Magath is one dumbass coach. Before he changed his entire squad during the January transfer window, Wolfsburg has good records in beating Schalke in previous meetings. What is the score now?

Schalke 4

Wolfsburg 0

:D

Re: The Official TCSS Thread , Super Sunday Futbal predictions

Pang - AC, Roma, Palermo, Bilbao, AM, Levante, Mallorca, 04, Liverpool, Stoke, Spurs, Ajax, Celtic, Twente, AZ.

Makan - Barca.

Bilbao, Twente hosay for you. :D

<iframe width="120" height="115" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pkcTgKPA78M?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

Bilbao, Twente hosay for you. :D

<iframe width="120" height="115" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pkcTgKPA78M?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

This week soonsoon. If bet jalan would have made more.

Three gifted own goals for Liverfool! :D

15628430494b6adb4252f1e370b068e2bb17176f.jpg

Also can't explain leh. It was only when I wanted to post here that I realised almost all pang. Hope I am right. Anyway, this week peng soon. Can tahan some upsets and still collect $$$ on Mon. Seldom this type of scenario. By Sun, usually beh cai liao.

Unbelievable for the side that held Napoli to 0-0 be thrashed by Palermo. :eek::D

3 own goal......

i only can say Brighton win the game for Liverpool.
Liverpool will say this:"with such positive result, we can push for the title...again:":eek::D

bro, this game u makan?:confused:
i tot u will pang all the way and never look back?

no Porto pang?:D

Chey. Did you watch the eight goals thriller match? :D

Three gifted own goals for Liverfool! :D

the first 2 own goals were goal bound pool shots. regarding the 3rd one, can't disagree, it did look like a gift. :D

i didnt coz i tot it will be a boring low scoring match.:eek:

yesterday is a goal gala day.:D

Aiyah, why didn't I place absurd bet for Rayo to beat Levante 5-3? :o

Btw this week got 2 super champions league matches:
Napoli vs Chelsea
CSKA vs Real

Aiyah, why didn't I place absurd bet for Rayo to beat Levante 5-3? :o

Btw this week got 2 super champions league matches:
Napoli vs Chelsea
CSKA vs Real

168075_thumb.jpg
http://www.goal.com/en/news/10/ital...ri-chelsea-will-be-a-terrible-test-for-napoli

Mazzarri: Chelsea will be a 'terrible test' for Napoli
The Italian coach is wary of the threat posed by Andre Villas-Boas' side and believes that their poor Premier League form will have little bearing on the Champions League match-up

"I do not agree that Napoli are favourites," the 50-year-old told Sky Sport Italia. "Chelsea want to do well in the Champions League and they have players who are accustomed to matches like these.

"It will be a terrible test, in order to pass it we must do something extraordinary."

Italy teams are strong at home. both are not enjoying their game in their individual league.:D
Napoli narrow win, could be a tyco goal.:D