• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Listen to the songs in your MP4 or Iphone... Thats what I do when on flights.. Sometimes I will get pissed off and iritated in the middle of a flight because I can't smoke..:( To kill the urge, I would forced myself to sleep or bring a thick book to read...
I can't sleep on the plane 1, dunno why, I do watch dramas from my laptop, but really a freaking waste of time, worst if the trip you didn't enjoyed it in the end.

How about watching porn? Surely can watch porn right?

Cruxx

To JW5 and Golden Dragon

Bad news for AM on their next game at home vs Levante without Falcao. 2 or 3 goals from AM is provided that Adrián scores at least a brace. :biggrin:

15036934eff41149458aa46dde186931a8d6d63c.jpg

Falcao targets derby return

13 November 2011

proxy

Atletico Madrid striker Radamel Falcao says he is working hard to regain full fitness in time for their league clash with capital-city rivals Real Madrid.

The 25-year-old striker suffered a strain to the abductor muscle in his left leg in Colombia's training session on Wednesday, a problem which ruled him out of the national team's World Cup qualifiers against Venezuela and Argentina.

Falcao arrived in Madrid from Bogota on Saturday evening, and said he is setting his sights on a return against the Santiago Bernabeu outfit on November 26.
"It is true that we do not have a big margin, but I will do everything possible to be at the Bernabeu," Falcao said.

"It will all depend on how I feel. That will be an important factor to know whether I will be able to play that match. But I hope that my recovery will go well."
The former Porto striker, who has so far scored nine goals for Atletico, will sit out the club's next La Liga match against Levante.

"It is a shame that I got injured in such a crucial moment in the league," he said.
"It is also troublesome for Atletico. But you have to deal with it.""These things happen in football. There have been many players who have had to return from their national teams with injuries."

Super big bet on Italy tonight. Forza italia! :biggrin:

Sawasdee Krup every body. Damn boring with this place so this noon time go visit Koh Samet for a day trip and come back after dinner at the beach.

Koh-Samet-Map1.jpg

Good Morning To All Bros.. What a Lovely Sunny Tuesday Morning hearing The Birds Chirping Merrily, your Boss out of town, No Gahmen inside the Office... Wa.. Ha..Ha..Ha..Ha..:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Wah sianz... going to HK this Thursday again, this time I make sure I'll make a 1 day trip to Macau and try their portuguese food.

I hate the 4 hours flight.....

u taking budget is it? Otherwise if SIA / Cathay will have movies to keep u entertained.

Bad news for AM on their next game at home vs Levante 2 or 3 goals from AM is provided that Adrián scores at least a brace.

Tks man! Whatever happened to Reyes, is he still at AM?
Their team seems to have completely changed from last season! :biggrin:

u sure know how to enjoy life. Thats the way Joe...

Oi tambi, I running road la not enjoying. House flooded so run road, first to Hokkaido then Pattaya not Rayong later Koh Samet, this is no enjoyment for me especaily these few days so damn hot at the beach some more later want to go island, not my idea la you know who. My type of enjoyment is in a jacuzzi with a cold beer and one or two chio-bus.

Some more a family of cheebye monkeys came stole my bag of new hooks and sinkers. Later must go buy again. Knn.

Muthukali

Oi tambi, I running road la not enjoying. House flooded so run road, first to Hokkaido then Pattaya not Rayong later Koh Samet, this is no enjoyment for me especaily these few days so damn hot at the beach some more later want to go island, not my idea la you know who. My type of enjoyment is in a jacuzzi with a cold beer and one or two chio-bus.

Some more a family of cheebye monkeys came stole my bag of new hooks and sinkers. Later must go buy again. Knn.

Dey once in a while, take a break, chill at the beaches. Who knows, this may be a begining of another chapter in your life?
Flood in bangkok doesnt mean a bad thing, maybe we can see a new BKK in a few months time? :smile:

Dey once in a while, take a break, chill at the beaches. Who knows, this may be a begining of another chapter in your life?
Flood in bangkok doesnt mean a bad thing, maybe we can see a new BKK in a few months time? :smile:

You are indeed a wise man Muthu. When I back we go Karu's Curry opposite Gombak for some nice curry fish head with my favourite thosai yes ah?

Muthukali

You are indeed a wise man Muthu. When I back we go Karu's Curry opposite Gombak for some nice curry fish head with my favourite thosai yes ah?

We share and discussed bro. Gombak is west side? Sure, let me know when u come back, maybe can jio alamaking too.. U have a nice day in Koh samet, now Bkk flooded, many farang n tan chek will flock to all these islands, sikali many many bikini mei mei waiting for u..... :biggrin:

Ur avatar no character lah dey, previous 1 better, LOL

I am a Chinese and I believe you are too. I love Indian food. Karu's is my favourite because its really delicious compare to Muthu's and Apollo's. Problem is after you makan and get out whole body smell like curry and if you use hand to eat like me the smell last about 3 days.