• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Nice song vacation song

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/FvC5gckcDQ8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

So now you set low standard, not even any standard, no fuck at all. I recommend you go Thailand and become monk.
I've better things to do lah, my jobs getting busy, fucking is not my main objective, getting a wife is, but never a Singaporean anymore, enough...

Nationality is never a problem, whether Singaporean or foreigner. 爱情不分国界。

Zeddy overnight shift again?

No lah.. Me today starting my 3 days leave.. My HR told me to clear my annual balance leave... Anyway no mood to go to work... Past few days like shit for me.. CCB, November is really a bad month for me...:(

Ehh holiday leh, why bad mood? Haha..

Lost a few k on football last week... Then on Monday I lost my gold bracelet while swimming at the beach...:mad: :o :( :(
Dun bet on Scousers lah, hahaha.... Sorry about the gold, ex now man. Buy 4D today, hope you kenna, huat ahh!!!

Alamaking is in menstrual mood. :eek:

Ram did you went for your Beach Rd picnic last Saturday? Went to the POSB ATM there besides the 711 at around 4pm, and I saw this babelious Thai babe sitting at the bus stop in front...Till now, I'm still thinkin of her longkang...:eek: :eek: :o

He's on the run lah, haba

dun gamble lah...i already stop, lost 10k at the casinos for the past 6 months.:(

if you want to bet soccer and win, i suggest you do arbitrage in different markets, although troublesome but sure have money coming into your account. make some beer money. :o

Lost a few k on football last week... Then on Monday I lost my gold bracelet while swimming at the beach...:mad: :o :( :(