ak, today is sunny day here leh...:(
I thot Nov winter liao...
ak, today is sunny day here leh...:(
start next week, now here 24 degree, next week drop 17-20I thot Nov winter liao...
start next week, now here 24 degree, next week drop 17-20
Nice song
You can't miss hitting this absurdly.
Tks for the suggestion bro.
But for all we know, it could also be 0-0.
Super big bet on Wigan next weekend.
Fuckin Chebye Liverfools playing and running around aimlessly like a bunch of headless chickens.. Great.. They sent on Kuyt.. Another headless chicken..
"If we play like this, we won't do it [qualify for the Champions League]," he said. "We have got to move up a level or two. I won't say it is not possible, because it is, but it is up to the players. We are the only ones who can make a difference. We definitely have to do a lot better
Heheheh You like to bet on losing clubs on a losing streak of runs, hoping that they will bounce back.
Here are the possible score line against this current Blackburn squad.
Slim margin victory for Wigan.
Stalemate
Blackburn to upset.
Supported them since the early 70s. They made me lose more money than my nightlife expenses plus ECAs etc. Knnbccb. Combined with England, I think 5-rm HDB flat went up in smoke.
Not so much betting on losing teams than betting on perpetual change.
I've said a million times: Kenny screwed up the winning formula when he signed Adam and Henderson. They were scoring goals for fun with Maxi cutting in from the left and Raul Meireles cutting in from the right and overloading the centre. Why fix anything when it ain't broken?
Supported them since the early 70s. They made me lose more money than my nightlife expenses plus ECAs etc. Knnbccb. Combined with England, I think 5-rm HDB flat went up in smoke.
I feel your pain Bro GD... Me too supported them since the mid 80s... Betted heavily on them to whack Swansea last Saturday by at least few goals... But CCB, they can't even score 1 goal against Swansea.. No mood at the office earlier... This November is really a CCB month for me..:o