Yah, woke up by the thunders,
No need members lah, just go in, sit and eat, LOLI'm think of bringing my Holland GF to Hollandse Club when she comes back to Singapore next CNY or so. I've no membership. Can you help bring us in?
You go school teach English lah, dun fan me, fuck off!!"Thunder" is a non countable noun. You do not add an "s" to make it plural.
http://www.chompchomp.com/terms/noncountnoun.htm
I'm think of bringing my Holland GF to Hollandse Club when she comes back to Singapore next CNY or so. I've no membership. Can you help bring us in?
No need members lah, just go in, sit and eat, LOL
Please, I just started to go there during last world cup, its too far from my house, cant go often, sign member for fuck? pengz....LOL you cheapskate freeloader no membership anyhow claim to cheong oranje club. I'd rather go Adam Road and eat nasi lemak if that's the case. Cheaper but not cheapskate.
Please, I just started to go there during last world cup, its too far from my house, cant go often, sign member for fuck? pengz....
Go there suppork my Dutch team, the dutch people there quite friendlygo there to learn how to speak dutch?
go there to learn how to speak dutch?
Go there suppork my Dutch team, the dutch people there quite friendly
Bor leh... they ok with me, LOLdutch friendly my arse, one of the most racist ppl in the world. and they are no better than the german. the nazi SS raised foreign formations and the dutch volunteer in such huge number than there a dutch SS regiment and the afrikaner boer aka white supremist are od dutch descent.
Bor leh... they ok with me, LOL
Monsieur Wenger va continuer à sourire ce soir...Arsenal pour gagner gros ce soir contre Marseille...