• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Forvendet

So you went and showed them that you had a brit great granddad and that's it? I explained that english is my 1st language but i obviously don't have any anglo ancestors so i had to take toefl and attend an english class for foreigners in which some were pretty good some pretty bad.

Then English is obviously not your first language. What your parents and grandparents spoke and imparted to you should be somewhere between English and Singlish. It's called a pidgin. Check your dictionarty if you don't know what it means. Nothing insulting. Just fact and technical term. Your infreriority complex shows again. I look white and could prove my grandfather and father were English speakers. What if I wanted to go to a PRC or ROC university. I'd have pass some Chinese too. Is Chinese that inferior in your mind that it's not worth passing, but English so superior that you keep barking on white and exemption?

Wrong moron. I speak normal english not pidgin. I don't need to check a dict. Btw i can see joety's point cos i never ever mentioned that chinese was inferior certainly not me. You're the one that's always saying chinese is inferior. Btw enough of your racist inferences. You're implying that all cos someone doesn't have an anglo ancestor that means he cannot speak perfect english? I'm not surprised a bigot like you would make such an assumption.

psy83

The problem with this fucking Cunt Rasta is.. He anchors his identity to his race. So anything to do with it..He will start tripping.. Secondly this guy is a Racist bigot, He has issues with all races and time and time again he is trying to prove something.. He keeps thinking that we look down on Chinese or Chinese people is inferior and bla bla bla.. He has issues and might be having psychosis.

He has issues with ah nehs, Eurasians, malays, ang moh ... All races.. He is a fucking chinese chauvinist pig and deserves to get deported back to china so he can live in peace.. Everything with this cunt is race race race, all topic with him coming in will be turn to race.. He got nothing better things to talk about or got no knowledge in anything other then harping on race.. Fucking racist cunt, and the worst thing is..He will start accusing people of being racist cos they are fucking him for his nonsense. Fucking arshole cunt.. Everyone here knows he is a big time cock sucker.

eH fucking cock sucker go back to china la.. He is defiantly a loser in real life.. A fucking pimply scrawny nerd fuck that goes in bodybuilding.com to try get a couple of tips on how to gain mass and at the same time throw in some racist comments(Yes i have read your comments you small person) So its pretty obviously he is a loser and worst a fucking COWARD. A cool self confidence man defiantly doesnt talk like a cunt like this fellow..

Forvendet

Cant't speak Chinese. Can't understand what people like Uncle Yap, Ram, Hedge and Alamkaking are writing in Chinese. Then scold others for not understanding Chinese. Guess who?

psy83

Cant't speak Chinese. Can't understand what people like Uncle Yap, Ram, Hedge and Alamkaking are writing in Chinese. Then scold others for not understanding Chinese. Guess who?

Who is that?? I hope not me and i defiantly hope its not Rasta-I..cos that will bring him down to a new low. He is currently the dirt below my shoe..

psy83 has gone nuts! Mentioned he was going to ignore me but instead goes on to write long essays on me. Claims i'm nothing yet gets so bothered by me. Shows that this POS gets butt hurt by my comments.

psy83

psy83 has gone nuts! Mentioned he was going to ignore me but instead goes on to write long essays on me. Claims i'm nothing yet gets so bothered by me. Shows that this POS gets butt hurt by my comments.

Its fun insulting you.. The entire text was an insult to you and your entire self and it is to help improve you and open up your bigot mind.. Use the words that i posted and self reflect to know that you have been a shallow person and a person with no self-respect and a person that is not getting any respect from anyone.. Time to change Rasta-I.

A fucking pimply scrawny nerd fuck that goes in bodybuilding.com to try get a couple of tips on how to gain mass and at the same time throw in some racist comments(Yes i have read your comments you small person)

Hey you read my comments cos of this thread i started?

http://singsupplies.com/showthread....o-hate-keling-shit-skins.&p=825463#post825463

Just FYI I'm not in the red on bb.com but have quite a high power. What does this say? BB.com is visited by ppl worldwide and yet i got so many reps even with my "racist" comments like you claimed. Obviously many ppl concur with me. BTW do you want to see the +ve rep i received from that thread and the comment he gave me? He was spot on. FYI even on bb.com you shit skins aren't looked up too highly. In fact in sg you're treated much better.

Anyway here's the +ve rep i received on bb.com with this comment:

Thread: Its true, American...

very true, its not even like one of those general statements that is not true to the person you are arguing with either, litterally 90% of indians are like this, a very rude, selfish people who can dish out but they cant take.

See i'm not alone on this nor is this just a sinkie view but a worldwide view.

sowzfl.jpg

While Stoke City may be strong at home, their unbeaten home record has been broken by Liverpool just last week. Newcastle are fighters + draw specialists. :biggrin:

Game to end in a draw

Hope you are not talkincock here! I makaned half ball. Great minds think alike. I am optimistic it will be a draw. Good luck.

A bore 0-0 draw...

Stoke will be looking fwd to Europa game later in the week.

Stoke boss Tony Pulis is facing a selection headache this week as he tries to manage his squad through three games in seven days.
Monday's televised clash against Newcastle comes before Thursday's trip to face Maccabi Tel Aviv in the Europa League and Sunday's visit to Bolton.
"We've got a difficult week," Pulis said on the club's website. "For the game to be put back to Monday is disappointing for us because we then have to play Thursday and then Sunday again so we have virtually no rest at all.
"But you can't take the money and then argue about the fixtures and when they're played."
Pulis said he would have to keep a close eye on his players' condition before picking a side for each match.
"Because it's such a difficult week, I will look at the situation closely this week," he said. "We play Monday, then we're flying Wednesday, flying back after the game and we've a game against Bolton on Sunday.
"The third game of the week is a difficult, difficult game."
Newcastle remain unbeaten in the league, having had their first taste of defeat this season in a dramatic 4-3 extra-time Carling Cup defeat against struggling Blackburn this week.
But Stoke can also point to an undefeated start to the season at home, where they have won two and drawn two so far.
Although the coming week might represent an extreme, Pulis is getting used to carefully managing his squad through an intensive schedule as they handle the extra demands of European competition.
They are no longer competing on all fronts after the midweek Carling Cup exit to Liverpool, a match that was Stoke's 18th of the season.
"It's a unique season in lots of respects," Pulis added. "We've played 18 games so far, and to put that in context that's nearly half a Premier League season and we've done that before we've got out of October.
"It has to be managed but we're enjoying it. We're disappointed that we didn't get the result we wanted against Liverpool but we have to keep things in perspective.
"In the last two games we've played Arsenal and Liverpool, two outstanding teams and two traditionally great football clubs, and given both a run for their money.
"It hasn't dropped for us but that's the way it goes. We're not going to win every game. We're going to have good runs and bad runs and that happens everywhere.
"We have to manage that and enjoy it on the way and we've done that so far."

Its fun insulting you.. The entire text was an insult to you and your entire self and it is to help improve you and open up your bigot mind.. Use the words that i posted and self reflect to know that you have been a shallow person and a person with no self-respect and a person that is not getting any respect from anyone.. Time to change Rasta-I.

Ohhh what a pity shit skin. My posts are literally killing you but you just cannot admit it. Yeah keep up with your personal insults cos you need that to delude yourself. :wink:

Ok so for punters on tonite's match it's

Goldendragon newcastle +0.5

talking cock STOKE Draw

CRUXX STOKE 1x2 2-1

spotter542

Stoke City + 1/2
Under 2 1/4
HT/FT : DH or HH
TG : 1 , 2
Exact Score : 1 - 0 , 0 - 0

Anyone else want to add in?

I'm watching the Channel 8 Kampong drama... Ann Kok looks so sweet even without full make up on...Too bad she got a useless good for nothing hubby in that drama..
Dunno why she havent marry yet leh..... I dun mind lin xiang ping or cynthia koh also, lol