• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

yo bro...hows KL?

Got get laid or not? Bside having a good time with Krafty..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Damn humid there, got rashes, saw many short hair chiobus, much better than my last KL trip. I think stay 3 days 2 nights is enough. Nothing much to see, food wise, SG food better.

Surprisingly iPad 2 is cheaper there, 16gig wifi is SGD600 while 3G is SGD769

Damn humid there, got rashes, saw many short hair chiobus, much better than my last KL trip. I think stay 3 days 2 nights is enough. Nothing much to see, food wise, SG food better.

Surprisingly iPad 2 is cheaper there, 16gig wifi is SGD600 while 3G is SGD769

the ipad2 cheong or real one? From Apple shop?

but if buy fr Mudland...Sinkie apple retailer won't recognise the warranty right?

the ipad2 cheong or real one? From Apple shop?

but if buy fr Mudland...Sinkie apple retailer won't recognise the warranty right?
Like those epicenter shop, selling Apple products only. The warranty is mudland only bah, but you won't use it lah, Apple products quite safe, lol

not for me...i have no affinity with electronic products..i always nid to send my gadgets for repair...LOL...

comp, laptops, mobile...always nid servicing when I use them LOL...

I worked my guts out with 160 sandbags for my house liao so no power liao.

Last time fucking NS combat engineer each time draw out 3-4 thousand sandbags for battalion defense fortification damn sianz already never know one day sandbags again at 45. Anyway I am not complaining this time because I find it very exciting and this type of excitement cannot find in Singapore. I love my life in Thailand. Make me feel alive.

Cheers

Pi Joe, u should help carry the sand bags mah, hahaha

yes, implicitly i think the folks at the outlying areas really put their shoulders to the pump to keep BKK safe.

Isn't it remotely similar in SG regarding implementing great ideas from MIWs? All sorts of funny policies & only to U-turn...

2 TV stations, U-turn regarding transport policies, u-turn regarding hawker centres being the latest,...housing policies, etc.

You're right mate, similar.

SAF shld deploy our NS guys to fill sandbags...help out...

at least Thailand is a more grateful neighbour than Indon.

our chaps from Cresendo shld do a part.

No lah, Apple Care is a con job man... extra $250+, no point 1 lah, Apple earn a lot on Apple Care.

Except for iPhone and iPad, I buy AppleCare for my MB Pro and MB Air. I have used their service before and very happy to pay for it.

talkincock

Go
Fernando Llorente Torres ! :biggrin:

14842951238cb0deadc008f0c0adaa9c48c2967f.jpg

14842977a361c91a0495ef1e0a1e206323c29b22.jpg

148429899728857b909ddd6683dedf05bdae558d.jpg