• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Hard gay got GF liao lah, wah liew... i dun have leh... :(, I have a female friend who train MT too, she go to Sinbi at Phuket for 2 weeks training every year, lol

I thought hard gays only have boyfriends? Wahahaha!!! Don't play play, better don't. I think Alamaking better but still siao siao not serious, how to trust? Suddenly wait for old girlfriend suddenly disappear to Jakarta. If my cousin knows I intro such a man to my niece, I'll be banned from Thailand! :(

I like to travel mah, in the last 3 months, I went to KL, BKK, Bali, this Thursday to JKT, Nov go to HK, LOL

I think that my niece likes traveling also, but I think that she likes USA very much. She's from UCLA. Other countries whether she likes or not, which countries, that I'm not too sure, except I've heard that she went China before, Beihai. I also never went before, some border town Vietnam and China.

ballsathome

14560104dbf9d52a0d14d4580bed18017ac2e61b.jpg

I think that my niece likes traveling also, but I think that she likes USA very much. She's from UCLA. Other countries whether she likes or not, which countries, that I'm not too sure, except I've heard that she went China before, Beihai. I also never went before, some border town Vietnam and China.
If she's into Kathmandu and silkroad, i sure chase her!!!!

Oh I like kanomjin too but with gaengkheowwan. The style you described yes its isaan.

I love Isaan food, I mean pure Isaan food not the Bangkok rundown version however there is a really good one and its original isaan all the way down to bugs and shit sauce. Its called Cobmai at Wang Hin near to Ratchayothin area. I am lucky to have an isaan maid who cooks very well. So at home we eat isaan food almost everyday. My wife love isaan food too especially the somtampu (raw crab) and kobyang (roasted frog).

Kanom jin (same as Singapore laksa chor bee hoon) with shredded cabbage in Issan curry (something between curry and tom yam). The kanom jin and cabbage served almost 50/50. The meat to go with it can be any meat but I think that fish is best.

If she's into Kathmandu and silkroad, i sure chase her!!!!

She's into Transiberian rail route. The one I went with my ex-Japanese girlfriend, ended up both almost half dead. I told her the story and she's very interested. My cousin and cousin-in-law stared at me with eyes like on fire with the message STFU LOL!

sia-dai-mak-mak-roei I am here in Khrungtep and very interested but married twice already no change liao. sia-dai-sia-dai

Sure, if you're decent and sincere and willing to go to Bangkok. Her mom (my cousin) is starting to get worried about her marriage now since she's quiet type non-socialising type.

Oh I like kanomjin too but with gaengkheowwan. The style you described yes its isaan......... So at home we eat isaan food almost everyday. My wife love isaan food too especially the somtampu (raw crab) and kobyang (roasted frog).
My friend introduce me eating kanomjin with green curry, but 1 plate of kanomjin ex leh, $2-3 a plate.... kobyang sounds interesting :biggrin:

Oh by the way Ram kanomjin looks like chor-bee-hoon but its not. This is much softer than chor-bee-hoon.

My friend introduce me eating kanomjin with green curry, but 1 plate of kanomjin ex leh, $2-3 a plate.... kobyang sounds interesting :biggrin:

kobyang is a large frog thrown over charcoal. But my favourite isaan dish is very simple, just khaoneow with nam-jim-jiaw is enough for me of course if have gaiyang will be better la.

What season your maid put for gaiyang har? fish sauce and pepper only? I still cant figure it out the spices are, should have lemon grass and tumeric....

Any food cook with charcoal sure nice 1, here in SG at home hard to use charcoal lah.. haiz...

Oh by the way Ram kanomjin looks like chor-bee-hoon but its not. This is much softer than chor-bee-hoon.

I'm no serious cook and can't tell the exact difference also. I can only tell, as an eater, the Thai kanomjin is a bit thinner and much more smoother the Singapore chor bee boon. The real perfected stuff is in Guilin.