• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

spotter542

The other one, little tom yam kung in Bangkok. Shorter than Nicole but prettier than Nicole (sorry to Nicole but uncle has to state facts). Muay Thai trained, very athletically fit. Speaks English like an American, from UCLA. Yingluck is trying to jio her to stand for election but she's not so political type.

Nom yai mai ? :p :biggrin:

Friend friend, she's my niece, I can honestly discuss about her beauty but possibly the size of her...

All I can say, she won't disappoint any suitor in any aspect physically and visually unless you're looking for fairytale moonfairy or America's next supermodel. Her only weakness is she's quiet and doesn't socialise much. Her hobby is Muay Thai that turned a lot of Thai men off too. They like Muay Thai too but not for girls.

ballsathome

I still can't stop laughing at Liverpool losing to Stoke...

No big deal as it's not the first time they were beaten. :biggrin:

14554912c7b011d7436a4135369981f02cae95fa.jpg

spotter542

Friend friend, she's my niece, I can honestly discuss about her beauty but possibly the size of her...

All I can say, she won't disappoint any suitor in any aspect physically and visually unless you're looking for fairytale moonfairy or America's next supermodel. Her only weakness is she's quiet and doesn't socialise much. Her hobby is Muay Thai that turned a lot of Thai men off too. They like Muay Thai too but not for girls.

Sorry , my bad :o
Can intro her to most of the ( decent ) guys here
:wink:

You'll never ( kelong ) alone

Sorry , my bad :o
Can intro her to most of the ( decent ) guys here
:wink:

You'll never ( kelong ) alone

Sure, if you're decent and sincere and willing to go to Bangkok. Her mom (my cousin) is starting to get worried about her marriage now since she's quiet type non-socialising type.

Hard gay got GF liao lah, wah liew... i dun have leh... :(, I have a female friend who train MT too, she go to Sinbi at Phuket for 2 weeks training every year, lol

spotter542

I may be heading to the City of Angels for my honeymoon in October or November :biggrin:
Can help you keep a look out for potential suitors , provided she is willing to know more friends from Sillypore.
No perverts or maniacs of course
:p