• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Dark Manipulation of Religion

Looks like we going in circle again. And i believe i had also answered u already, no?

Practically in all religion, message was spread thru scriptures. So the Quran is no different. Muslims believe in angels (u do believe in ghost too, no?). So Allah swt, conveyed the message i.e. Quran, to the Prophet thru archangel, Jibraeel a.s. Whether its authentic or otherwise, u browse thru the Quran urself (which i believe u dont bother at all). Read and study those verses. Simple as tat. Any verses u found doubtful or fake, then u should show proof as to why u think so? U see, i already quoted u many examples, especially on the signs mentioned in the Quran which only recently scientists discovered them. Instead of providing evidences to back up your disagreement, u simply claimed the verses were not the words of God? Ini macam pun boleh ya? :cautious:
Forget about religion bro!

Three fundamental beliefs - Religion is irrelevant

2:62 Indeed, those who trust, and those proclaimed to be guided, and the supporters and the Sobe’ans - any of them who trust God and the hereafter and do the deeds of virtuousness - thus for them the rewards by their Lord - and there shall be no fear over them - and they will not grieve.

If you ref the quran, it even warns the people about priests.

Preconceive ideas make a man’s heart harder than the rocks ( this is where whoami is currentlly)

2:74 Then it hardened your hearts from after that. Thus it is like the rocks or even harder - and even from the rocks it flows from it the streams. And thus from it there are cracks - thus it oozes water from it. And surely from it – it cringes in reverence of God. And God does not fail to notice from whatever your deeds. 2:75 Do you expect that they will trust for you? And surely they are – some from them - they heard the words of God – then they changed it - from after they have understood it - and they know.

A typical character of all priests - they fear if they are exposed

2:76 And when they meet those who trust they say, “We trust too – and when they are together with themselves - with each other - they say, “Did you narrate (hadis-suu) to them with what was exposed by God on you - so that they can challenge you with it by their Lord”? Do you not have common sense? 2:77 Do they not know - surely God knows whatever they conceal and whatever they declare?

Blind followers will fall into the trap of their priests

2:78 And from them they are gentiles and they have no knowledge of the book except through hearsay - and thus its worthless, and only conjectures.

Instead of promoting God’s Book – religious scholars write from their own ideas They write something like the example in 2:80

2:79 Therefore, censure for those who write the Book with their hands and then they say, “This is as of by God for they wish to transact with its outlay cheaply. Therefore, censure for them from whatever their hands wrote. And censure for them from whatever they do. 2:80 And because they say, “The fire will not touch us except for few days”. Question them, Have you taken by God a pledge - thus God will not break His pledge”? Or do you say about God what you do not know”?

God’s true teachings about the hereafter

2:81 Yes indeed! Whoever commits injustice - he is shrouded with his crimes, thus they are the dwellers of the fire – it is they - who will abide in it forever. 2:82 And those who trust and do righteous deeds – thus they are the dwellers of the garden – it is they – who will abide in it forever.

The priest and ulemas are doing the opposite of this verse.

2:104 O you who trust, do not say ‘be our shepherd’ (Ra’inaa), instead say ‘watch over us’ (Un-zur-naa) and be informed. And for those who disobey they deserved severe penalty.

God decides, not the religious priests They are the true disbelievers and idol worshipers

2:105 It is not the wishes of those who do not trust - from the people of the Book and also the pagans – that surely there is goodness which is transmitted upon you from your Lord. And God decides with His blessings to whomever He pleases and God possesses great bounty.

2:104 O you who trust, do not say ‘be our shepherd’ (Ra’inaa), instead say ‘watch over us’ (Un-zur-naa) and be informed. And for those who disobey they deserved severe penalty.

God decides, not the religious priests They are the true disbelievers and idol worshipers

2:105 It is not the wishes of those who do not trust - from the people of the Book and also the pagans – that surely there is goodness which is transmitted upon you from your Lord. And God decides with His blessings to whomever He pleases and God possesses great bounty.

Just follow the Quran and the Hadiths lah. Simple as that. Wat so difficult? Islam is such a simple religion. Why u make it sound so complicated?

In nearly every islamic countries, the ulemas set themselves up as an alternative power source. They see themselves as the sole intepreter and executioner of the islamic laws. Their cocksuckers will always challenge you to get more credentials than an ulema before you are qualified to oppose or criticize islam or their ulema. But if you support their ulema's teachings, you strangely don't need a phD in religious studies to justify your praise for them. phD only needed if you want to criticize them.

Looks like we going in circle again. And i believe i had also answered u already, no?

Practically in all religion, message was spread thru scriptures. So the Quran is no different. Muslims believe in angels (u do believe in ghost too, no?). So Allah swt, conveyed the message i.e. Quran, to the Prophet thru archangel, Jibraeel a.s. Whether its authentic or otherwise, u browse thru the Quran urself (which i believe u dont bother at all). Read and study those verses. Simple as tat. Any verses u found doubtful or fake, then u should show proof as to why u think so? U see, i already quoted u many examples, especially on the signs mentioned in the Quran which only recently scientists discovered them. Instead of providing evidences to back up your disagreement, u simply claimed the verses were not the words of God? Ini macam pun boleh ya? :cautious:
Bro you are right. we are going in circles again. You keep trying to prove that your verses are real. I ask say the same things twice at least. Only on the 2nd time I say do you answer. The 1st time you are always telling me how scriptures are correct and stuff. Put that aside for a moment and ponder this question.

How can you be sure whether god or satan or human give the knowledge? Any of the above can also give knowledge what.

Bro you are right. we are going in circles again. You keep trying to prove that your verses are real. Put that aside for a moment and ponder the question. Whether god or satan or human can also give knowledge what.
The faithful (not just bro @whoami) regardless of the religion, believe the verses are real. They are real because they were written by God, His Prophets, etc. And because of these verses, God is real. There's circular logic in there somewhere I swear! :biggrin:

If u believe in souls, then nothing is impossible. If theres ghost, theres jinn too. So jinns do work wonder. If i tell u i ever saw a human form but with kepala lembu, nobody will believe me. They will said i tcss. Anyway these were explained in our scriptures too. :smile:
bro... I said many times. I don't believe in pieces of paper or someone else's talk. 85% of information from those sources has proven to be wrong. There is no scientific paper that proves anything in the Koran. It doesn't meet a good standard of proof. If you believe that's up to you, but I need better evidence than snippets of knowledge. Your definition of proof is actually impressing you with general knowledge. That is not proof.

Things I see with my own eyes, ears and my own experience I believe. The only option is pure scientific proof. Other than my own experience and science, it's not proof. Just because I see one doesn't mean that all the rest is true. That's a lot of assumptions.

And you know what they say of assume. Make an ass of u and me.

Also, what happens if that knowledge is given to you by Satan and you are following Satan's rituals instead? What then? After die straight to hell?

The faithful (not just bro @whoami) believe the verses are real. They are real because they were written by God, His Prophets, etc. And because of these verses, God is real. There's circular logic in there somewhere I swear! :biggrin:
What's worse is that there's no way at all to prove that it was even anything close to god. It could have been the work of Satan for all anyone knows. Only kept using god's name.

How can there be SA Tan when there is no God? Remember what Mr Lennon said? No heaven, no hell? Hence, we're merely dealing with, as far as I think, good spirits, evil and angry ones, horny ones, revengeful ones. All are souls in different moods lah. I don't know if any of them can write though. Or they might possess a living being in order to write? Fuck, this is too deep for me. I resolved to not get into this again actually. I just want to see titties and pussies, fuck pap, get gst vouchers.

bro... I said many times. I don't believe in pieces of paper or someone else's talk. 85% of information from those sources has proven to be wrong.

I believe in testing the words of the paper. Just because someone wrote something 1000 years ago doesn't mean it is correct. Otherwise, decades from now, all our posts on this forum can be compiled into some New Age Bible too.

A prophet can be tested by the fruits of his words and deeds. The fruits of islam has been widespread poverty, religious strife, religious militancy, sectarian violence, terrorism, racial tensions. It takes a party as great as the PAP to make islam look somewhat presentable in Singapore.

15 “Beware of false prophets, who come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly they are ravenous wolves. 16 You will know them by their fruits. Do men gather grapes from thornbushes or figs from thistles? 17 Even so, every good tree bears good fruit, but a bad tree bears bad fruit. 18 A good tree cannot bear bad fruit, nor can a bad tree bear good fruit. 19 Every tree that does not bear good fruit is cut down and thrown into the fire. 20 Therefore by their fruits you will know them. - Matthew 7:15 - 20

I was told that Love is the highest vibration.
116380820_3612434495457766_9061067527675974818_n.jpg

How can there be SA Tan when there is no God? Remember what Mr Lennon said? No heaven, no hell? Hence, we're merely dealing with, as far as I think, good spirits, evil and angry ones, horny ones, revengeful ones. All are souls in different moods lah. I don't know if any of them can write though. Or they might possess a living being in order to write? Fuck, this is too deep for me. I resolved to not get into this again actually. I just want to see titties and pussies, fuck pap, get gst vouchers.
ah... There are 3 possibilities.

1. God wrote the stuff
  2. humans wrote the stuff
  3. sa tay wrote the stuff (edited for your consumption dear pastor)
Since I am of the opinion that I have not been presented with enough proof of whether god and his *ahem* creations exist. Best I can say is I dunno. Therefore I subscribe to option 2.

But for those who subscribe to option 1, option 3 by necessity must also be a possibility no?

c'mon lah. don't get worked up. just give your mind an occasional workout... :biggrin:

I believe in testing the words of the paper. Just because someone wrote something 1000 years ago doesn't mean it is correct. Otherwise, decades from now, all our posts on this forum can be compiled into some New Age Bible too.
true enough!! :thumbsup:

A prophet can be tested by the fruits of his words and deeds. The fruits of islam has been widespread poverty, religious strife, religious militancy, sectarian violence, terrorism, racial tensions. It takes a party as great as the PAP to make islam look somewhat presentable in Singapore.

15 “Beware of false prophets, who come to you in sheep’s clothing, but inwardly they are ravenous wolves. 16 You will know them by their fruits. Do men gather grapes from thornbushes or figs from thistles? 17 Even so, every good tree bears good fruit, but a bad tree bears bad fruit. 18 A good tree cannot bear bad fruit, nor can a bad tree bear good fruit. 19 Every tree that does not bear good fruit is cut down and thrown into the fire. 20 Therefore by their fruits you will know them. - Matthew 7:15 - 20
At one point, it was better than the Christian West. That's the only highlight.

ah... There are 3 possibilities.

1. God wrote the stuff
  2. humans wrote the stuff
  3. sa tay wrote the stuff (edited for your consumption dear pastor)
Since I am of the opinion that I have not been presented with enough proof of whether god and his *ahem* creations exist. Best I can say is I dunno. Therefore I subscribe to option 2.

But for those who subscribe to option 1, option 3 by necessity must also be a possibility no?

c'mon lah. don't get worked up. just give your mind an occasional workout... :biggrin:
I am with you, number dua for me too. Hence I wrote, "I don't know if any of them can write though. Or they might possess a living being in order to write?" I forgot to add this :rolleyes: after the question mark.

At one point, it was better than the Christian West. That's the only highlight.

At one point, even the Aztecs were technologically more advanced than Europe when it came to building cleaner and more organized cities. It still doesn't make their religion and human sacrifice any better.

I am with you, number dua for me too. Hence I wrote, "I don't know if any of them can write though. Or they might possess a living being in order to write?" I forgot to add this :rolleyes: after the question mark.
yah... I saw that. Was just trying to make sure my post works as a standalone post. I've said things in posts that after re-reading them are too short and don't make sense because no head no tail. just the body...

The possession idea is a neat one though.

At one point, even the Aztecs were technologically more advanced than Europe when it came to building cleaner and more organized cities. It still doesn't make their religion and human sacrifice any better.
Yup. thought it should be included for completeness. Not for you, but others reading this. Your reply helps too. :thumbsup: