• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Dark Manipulation of Religion

Yes, it shows that the human brain is wired the same basically. But people can have different NDEs, there are variations. Still lots of unknown, this is an area where science is still trying to understand. I might even say that since the soul/spirit/consciousness is eternal, it has a part to play in it. Nothing to do with religion.
Hindus managed to achieve this by meditation.

I added the bold for emphasis because that point alone is worth clarifying. The "founders" were teaching about love.

How did jesus/buddha/lao tze/muhammad teach about love?

hey bro. I was just thinking. When you were talking to me something bothers me and I couldn't put my finger on it. I figured out what it is now.

The evidence you provided me about Koran giving proof just is not solid enough for me to accept it as proof. It's a great story, but let's put that aside for a moment. :smile:
Assuming for a minute that what you say about the Koran being right about this and that is true. Have you considered that all that knowledge contained therein may not have come from god at all? Three possibilities come to mind.
  1. As you say god gave the knowledge
  2. Humans came up with the knowledge
  3. Someone(thing) else gave the knowledge
I think it's #2.

But if you say it's not human but comes from god, how can you be sure it's not #3? :o-o:

I have posted several miracles mentioned in the Quran. 1400 yrs ago, ...tons of them in the Quran. Only now, this century or 100 years ago, scientists discovered it. U said tats not solid proof enough? I expect a better explanation or counter my post with ur own explanation with proof of course. But teres none. The only conjecture u had was point (2)?? Kind of disappointed with such simple answer. My 10yr old nephew also can replied tat too. :frown: Well, i did explain to u several times. I suppose u forgotten again. Ok i will repeat again. U mean to tell me 1400 years all the sahabats or companions (ahem...Arabs, and they were genius????) of the Prophet were very brilliant, able to forsee the future, able to talk about the big bang, the stars, moon? U mean there were Arabs Edwin Hubble, Karl Ernst von Baer, Léon Foucault, etc etc etc among the companions? Hmm....

I think I can only offer an answer the last one I put in bold. I once saw a ghost around a human. This human was a negative person and created destruction wherever he went. This ghost attached to him was enjoying and feeding off the negative emotions surrounding this guy and his victims. They have no capacity to exert action in this world except through human or animal agents. They literally lack the corporeal ability to manifest and rely on humans to do their bidding.

Anyway glad you brought the original post up. It's well written.:thumbsup:

I am very interested in topic of supernatural. But be prepared...some ppl here may say u believe in flying carpet.

Wat u encounted tat time, it could be the ghost was doing tat guy bidding. Pelihara. :cautious:

Mohamad was more about anti paganism.

It seems like he was more about himself. Even he didn't follow his own rules about marrying up to 4 wives only. And yes, I'm sure he has a special reason why his own religious laws didn't apply to him.

How did jesus/buddha/lao tze/muhammad teach about love?

If u watch the Atkinson movie keeping mom,the Bible is full of sexual innuendo and love poems to God.

Let him kiss him with kisses of his mouth,for thy love is better than wine
His fruit was sweet to my taste
His left hand is under my head
His arms doth embrace me,
Thou art fair my love
Thou art fair.

If u watch the Atkinson movie keeping mom,the Bible is full of sexual innuendo and love poems to God.

Let him kiss him with kisses of his mouth,for thy love is better than wine
His fruit was sweet to my taste
His left hand is under my head
His arms doth embrace me,
Thou art fair my love
Thou art fair.

My wife loves such poems. It also worked on the other girls during my varsity days. No wonder we liked Bible study so much!

Your pineal gland is working for you. Nice.

Yes, you are absolutely correct. This negative emotion is called loosh. The dark beings need the loosh as a food source to survive.

https://www.humorousmathematics.com...ark-dimensional-entities-your-negative-energy

Loosh is created from a person who is in a fearful or worrying state. These negative parasites feed on these.

These negative beings need to feed on others to survive unlike human beings. Human beings are light beings and has the soul spark or inner soul divinity or god self or whatever you called it.

That is the reason we can manifest creation but the negative beings do not have that and can't do that as they don't have the soul spark as what i read.

The negative beings are in different dimension from us just at the border, not far away. They hid there so they can suck the negative energy from us.

this is a reason why they needs us to do the work for them by manipulate us. They are pretty intelligent in doing that.

How to prevent these negative being coming near us?
You just have to raise your vibration. A person who is peaceful and joy, no worries , no fear but happy and full of love, this is in itself a protection against these negatives. These negatives are of low frequency or vibration and they cannot get near high vibration. When you are worry or fearful, you lower your vibration. it is the same you have evil and negative thoughts, it lowers your vibration.

I was told that Love is the highest vibration.

View attachment 87911

https://www.heartmath.org/articles-of-the-heart/raising-vibration-compassion-unconditional-love/
incredibly, I discovered this by trial and error. don't have it this well laid out like you do. just a series of life experiences in both the very negative and the very positive.

After going through both, I've pretty much felt both hell and heaven on earth. I know which side I'm sticking to now. I've yet to find anything connected to religion that is of a high vibration.

I added the bold for emphasis because that point alone is worth clarifying. The "founders" were teaching about love. Then they died. I would not call them the founders. Rather they were the people who were the models that the founders used. Then people of lesser substance were attracted to the power that these people wielded. Used their name to justify their new religion. I find it difficult to find any reference to Mohammed, Jesus, Buddha or Laotze (the real one, not the mentally deficient one here) trying to set up an organized religion peppered with rituals and requests for money. They didn't found anything. Others founded the religion riding on their coattails.

Before Mohammed, Jesus, Buddha, Laotze, there is no Islam, no Christianity, no Buddhism and no Taoism. So what are they referencing to when they teach? It is about Love.

I have posted several miracles mentioned in the Quran. 1400 yrs ago, ...tons of them in the Quran. Only now, this century or 100 years ago, scientists discovered it. U said tats not solid proof enough? I expect a better explanation or counter my post with ur own explanation with proof of course. But teres none. The only conjecture u had was point (2)?? Kind of disappointed with such simple answer. My 10yr old nephew also can replied tat too. :frown: Well, i did explain to u several times. I suppose u forgotten again. Ok i will repeat again. U mean to tell me 1400 years all the sahabats or companions (ahem...Arabs, and they were genius????) of the Prophet were very brilliant, able to forsee the future, able to talk about the big bang, the stars, moon? U mean there were Arabs Edwin Hubble, Karl Ernst von Baer, Léon Foucault, etc etc etc among the companions? Hmm....
yeah I'm leaving that point aside first. The thing that is bothering me is who is providing the knowledge? god or someone or something else. What happens if the supplier of that information is not god? :eek:

Maybe it's :devilish: instead?

I am very interested in topic of supernatural. But be prepared...some ppl here may say u believe in flying carpet.

Wat u encounted tat time, it could be the ghost was doing tat guy bidding. Pelihara. :cautious:
no. I'm certain of it. doesn't mean there's all there is. Means that's all I've seen.

This forum a lot of different ideas. I wouldn't mind a flying carpet, it would be nice! :smile:

but I've yet to see one with my own eyes.

yeah I'm leaving that point aside first. The thing that is bothering me is who is providing the knowledge? god or someone or something else. What happens if the supplier of that information is not god? :eek:

Maybe it's :devilish: instead?

Looks like we going in circle again. And i believe i had also answered u already, no?

Practically in all religion, message was spread thru scriptures. So the Quran is no different. Muslims believe in angels (u do believe in ghost too, no?). So Allah swt, conveyed the message i.e. Quran, to the Prophet thru archangel, Jibraeel a.s. Whether its authentic or otherwise, u browse thru the Quran urself (which i believe u dont bother at all). Read and study those verses. Simple as tat. Any verses u found doubtful or fake, then u should show proof as to why u think so? U see, i already quoted u many examples, especially on the signs mentioned in the Quran which only recently scientists discovered them. Instead of providing evidences to back up your disagreement, u simply claimed the verses were not the words of God? Ini macam pun boleh ya? :cautious:

no. I'm certain of it. doesn't mean there's all there is. Means that's all I've seen.

This forum a lot of different ideas. I wouldn't mind a flying carpet, it would be nice! :smile:

but I've yet to see one with my own eyes.

If u believe in souls, then nothing is impossible. If theres ghost, theres jinn too. So jinns do work wonder. If i tell u i ever saw a human form but with kepala lembu, nobody will believe me. They will said i tcss. Anyway these were explained in our scriptures too. :smile: